Staff - Department of Cardiology

The list contains 24 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Agewall, Stefan Professor II +47-91307866 stefan.agewall@medisin.uio.no Brazil, India, Nordic
Andersen, Geir Øystein g.o.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Arnesen, Harald Professor Emeritus +47-22118267 97084795 (mob) harald.arnesen@medisin.uio.no
Atar, Dan Professor II +47-22119100 +47-98074757 (mob) dan.atar@medisin.uio.no Myocardial Infarction, Prevention of Reperfusion Injury, Troponin, Cardiovascular Pharmacotherapy, India, Nordic
Awoyemi, Ayodeji Olawale Doctoral Research Fellow a.o.awoyemi@medisin.uio.no
Cwikiel, Joanna Doctoral Research Fellow joanna.cwikiel@medisin.uio.no
Furenes, Eline Bredal e.b.furenes@studmed.uio.no
Gjesdal, Knut Professor Emeritus +47-22119185 +47-92633791 (mob) knut.gjesdal@medisin.uio.no
Hall, Christian Professor II christian.hall@medisin.uio.no
Halvorsen, Sigrun Professor II +47-22119101 sigrun.halvorsen@medisin.uio.no
Hart, Stephen Professor Emeritus stephen.hart@medisin.uio.no
Hasvold, Lars Pål Student l.p.hasvold@studmed.uio.no
Helseth, Ragnhild Researcher ragnhild.helseth@medisin.uio.no
Horjen, Anja Wiedswang a.w.horjen@studmed.uio.no
Kalstad, Are Annesønn Research Assistant a.a.kalstad@medisin.uio.no
Kjeldsen, Sverre Erik Professor II +47-22119100 s.e.kjeldsen@medisin.uio.no
Opstad, Trine Baur Researcher t.b.opstad@medisin.uio.no
Prestgaard, Erik Edvard Research Assistant e.e.prestgaard@studmed.uio.no
Seljeflot, Ingebjørg Professor II +47-22119323 ingebjorg.seljeflot@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Shetelig, Christian Student christian.shetelig@studmed.uio.no
Solheim, Svein svein.solheim@medisin.uio.no
Tveit, Arnljot Professor II +47-67809924 arnljot.tveit@medisin.uio.no
Warlo, Ellen Mathea Kirsch Student e.m.k.warlo@studmed.uio.no
Zaidi, Hani Doctoral Research Fellow hani.zaidi@medisin.uio.no