Aula concert: The University Symphony Orchestra

This evening’s concert offers a varied programme. Aram Khachaturian Adagio from Spartacus, Richard Strauss’ Vier letzte Lieder and Pyotr Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 1. Håkon Daniel Nystedt is conducting.

Richard Strauss (Photo: Illustrasjon)


Tickets and further information about the concert (

Follow the Univeristy Aula on Facebook

Tags: The University of Oslo, Aula, Culture, concert
Published Feb. 27, 2017 10:47 AM - Last modified Feb. 27, 2017 10:47 AM