Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 3

Persons 51 - 75 of 835
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Stig Rune Backsæther Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47-22857536 +47-95194063 s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Management, Alarm Systems, Security, Emergency preparedness
Picture of Knut Bahr Bahr, Knut Works Technician +47-95220569 knut.bahr@admin.uio.no
Picture of Jamal Bajja Bajja, Jamal Works Technician +47-22852499 +47-97763185 jamal.bajja@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Berit Hernes Bakke Bakke, Berit Hernes Lawyer +47-22858137 +47-97532377 b.h.bakke@admin.uio.no Legal counselling, Contracts, Civil service law
Picture of Terje Bakke Bakke, Terje Senior Adviser +47-22854779 +47-40847892 terje.bakke@admin.uio.no
Picture of Vidar Bakken Bakken, Vidar Head Engineer +47-22845537 vidar.bakken@usit.uio.no
Picture of Malena Bakkevold Bakkevold, Malena Administrative Manager +47-22856279 +47-95750533 malena.bakkevold@admin.uio.no
Bang, Steinar Works Coordinator +47-22859305 +47-47463022 steinar.bang@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Gøksel Basdag Basdag, Gøksel Senior Engineer +47-22840755 +47-91648426 goksel.basdag@usit.uio.no
Picture of Alan Louis Belardinelli Belardinelli, Alan Louis Higher Executive Officer +47-22857763 a.l.belardinelli@admin.uio.no Continuing and further education, National Student Database
Picture of Ida Rudi Bellizia Bellizia, Ida Rudi Head Engineer +47-22858016 i.r.bellizia@admin.uio.no Felles studentsystem (FS) / Joint student database, Organized research training, Reporting, Statistics
Picture of William B. Bendu Bendu, William B. Cleaner +47-22854362 w.b.bendu@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Martin Strokkenes Benonisen Benonisen, Martin Strokkenes Head Engineer +47-22840115 41223774 m.s.benonisen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Said Benounis Benounis, Said Senior Engineer +47-22852732 +47-93863267 said.benounis@usit.uio.no
Picture of Margareth Bentsen Bentsen, Margareth Senior Adviser +47-22854017 92234043 margareth.bentsen@admin.uio.no Communication, Media survey, Web publishing, Awards
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Berg, Marie Works Technician +47-22856201 95900272 marie.berg@admin.uio.no
Picture of Siri Bergan Bergan, Siri Senior Adviser +47-97528500 siri.bergan@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Picture of Tommy Bergeli Bergeli, Tommy Administrative Manager +47-22857081 +47-90825008 90825008 tommy.bergeli@admin.uio.no
Picture of Finn Ragnar Berger Berger, Finn Ragnar Senior Executive Officer +47-22856205 f.r.berger@admin.uio.no Appeals Committee at UiO, Regulations
Picture of Anne Margrete Bergfall Bergfall, Anne Margrete Adviser +47-22857925 +47-91583104 a.m.bergfall@admin.uio.no Project management, Switchboard, Learning environment
Picture of Dagfinn Bergsager Bergsager, Dagfinn Head of Group +47-22840047 +47-95204665 dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lars Bergseth-Hasle Bergseth-Hasle, Lars Head Engineer +47-22857748 lars.bergseth-hasle@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling
Picture of Kari Oline Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Kari Oline Senior Adviser +47-22856105 k.o.bergstrom@admin.uio.no Project managment, Process support
Picture of Tore Bexrud Bexrud, Tore Works Coordinator +47-22855794 +47-90636297 tore.bexrud@admin.uio.no