Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 824
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Petter Bjørbæk Bjørbæk, Petter Head of Group +47-22852751 +47-41564876 petter.bjorbak@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jarle Bjørgeengen Bjørgeengen, Jarle Chief Engineer +47-22852759 +47-91557978 jarle.bjorgeengen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Halvor Bjørn Bjørn, Halvor Principal Engineer halvb@ifi.uio.no
Picture of Helge J. Bjørnhaug Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47-22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Picture of Dag Christian Bjørnsen Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Head Engineer +47-22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Bock Bock, Jørgen Director of Department +47-22856289 jorgen.bock@admin.uio.no
Picture of Carl Morten Boger Boger, Carl Morten Head Engineer c.m.boger@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ole Martin Boger Boger, Ole Martin Works Coordinator +47-90628322 o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Michaux Bokuma Longanga Bokuma Longanga, Michaux Cleaner +47-22844749 m.b.longanga@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Martin Bore Bore, Martin Senior Engineer +47-22840147 +47-46661305 martin.bore@usit.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Arnold Borge Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47-22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Knut Borge Borge, Knut Section Manager +47-22852519 +47-91844208 knut.borge@usit.uio.no
Picture of Donya Bota Bota, Donya Senior Executive Officer +47-22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no
Picture of Bouarfa Bouzakraft Bouzakraft, Bouarfa Cleaner +47-22854362 bouarfa.bouzakraft@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Vibeke Braaten Braaten, Vibeke Head Engineer +47-22857923 vibeke.braaten@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Student data
Picture of Jonas Braathen Braathen, Jonas Head Engineer +4745480454 jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Paal Braathen Braathen, Paal Head Engineer +47-22840063 +47-98619765 paal.braathen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Kirsten Guri Brauti Brauti, Kirsten Guri Senior Executive Officer +47-22857141 +47-90750109 k.g.brauti@admin.uio.no Facilitation
Picture of Thomas Breiby Breiby, Thomas Works Technician +47-22855951 +47-99225051 thomas.breiby@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape
Picture of Hege Brekke Brekke, Hege Senior Adviser +47-22857734 +47-95969296 hege.brekke@admin.uio.no Strategy, Organisational development, Process and project management, Leadership development, Competence development, HR development, Psycho-social working environment, Counselling
Picture of Olaug Kristine Ø Bringager Bringager, Olaug Kristine Ø Senior Adviser +47-22854434 o.k.o.bringager@admin.uio.no
Picture of Christopher Martin Brown Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47-22854192 +47-97015910 c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Salary, Taxes, Regulations, Internal audit, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of Jon Brudeseth Brudeseth, Jon Higher Executive Officer +47-90944158 jon.brudeseth@admin.uio.no Purchasing
Picture of Aleksander A. Bruun Bruun, Aleksander A. Works Technician +47-46745938 a.a.bruun@admin.uio.no Transport, Delivery service
Picture of Aleksander A. Bruun Bruun, Aleksander A. Works Technician +47-46745938 a.a.bruun@admin.uio.no