Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at UiO: Management and Support Units (LOS) - Page 4

Persons 76 - 100 of 838
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Finn Ragnar Berger Berger, Finn Ragnar Senior Executive Officer +47-22856205 f.r.berger@admin.uio.no Appeals Committee at UiO, Regulations
Picture of Anne Margrete Bergfall Bergfall, Anne Margrete Adviser +47-22857925 a.m.bergfall@admin.uio.no Project management, Switchboard, Learning environment
Picture of Dagfinn Bergsager Bergsager, Dagfinn Head of Group +47-22840047 +47-95204665 dagfinn.bergsager@usit.uio.no
Picture of Lars Bergseth-Hasle Bergseth-Hasle, Lars Head Engineer +47-22857748 lars.bergseth-hasle@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Timetabling
Picture of Kari Oline Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Kari Oline Senior Adviser +47-22856105 k.o.bergstrom@admin.uio.no Project managment, Process support
Picture of Tore Bexrud Bexrud, Tore Works Coordinator +47-22855794 +47-90636297 tore.bexrud@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Nikolas Bicanic Bicanic, Nikolas Works Technician +47-46886387 nikolas.bicanic@admin.uio.no Building maintenance
Picture of Audun Bjerknes Bjerknes, Audun Adviser audun.bjerknes@usit.uio.no Video production, Podcast, Learning, Multimedia, E-learning, MOOC, Wiki
Picture of Petter Bjørbæk Bjørbæk, Petter Head of Group +47-22852751 +47-41564876 petter.bjorbak@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jarle Bjørgeengen Bjørgeengen, Jarle Permisjon
Picture of Halvor Bjørn Bjørn, Halvor Head Engineer halvbj@usit.uio.no
Picture of Helge J. Bjørnhaug Bjørnhaug, Helge J. Senior Engineer +47-22856299 h.j.bjornhaug@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Reporting, Statistics, Courses
Picture of Dag Christian Bjørnsen Bjørnsen, Dag Christian Head Engineer +47-22845590 d.c.bjornsen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Jørgen Bock Bock, Jørgen Director of Department +47-22856289 jorgen.bock@admin.uio.no
Picture of Carl Morten Boger Boger, Carl Morten Head Engineer c.m.boger@usit.uio.no
Picture of Ole Martin Boger Boger, Ole Martin Works Coordinator +47-90628322 o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Michaux Bokuma Longanga Bokuma Longanga, Michaux Cleaner +47-22844749 m.b.longanga@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Martin Bore Bore, Martin Senior Engineer +47-22840147 +47-46661305 martin.bore@usit.uio.no
Picture of Henrik Arnold Borge Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47-22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Knut Borge Borge, Knut Section Manager +47-22852519 +47-91844208 knut.borge@usit.uio.no
Picture of Donya Bota Bota, Donya Senior Executive Officer +47-22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no
Picture of Bouarfa Bouzakraft Bouzakraft, Bouarfa Cleaner +47-22854362 bouarfa.bouzakraft@admin.uio.no Cleaning
Picture of Vibeke Braaten Braaten, Vibeke Head Engineer +47-22857923 vibeke.braaten@admin.uio.no National Student Database, TP, Student data
Picture of Jonas Braathen Braathen, Jonas Head Engineer +4745480454 jonas.braathen@usit.uio.no
Picture of Paal Braathen Braathen, Paal Head Engineer +47-22840063 +47-98619765 paal.braathen@usit.uio.no