Persons tagged with «Administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Steinar Almløv Almløv, Steinar Senior Engineer +47-95447190 steinar.almlov@admin.uio.no Administration, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Ole Henrik Alstad Alstad, Ole Henrik Administrative Manager +47-22851017 +47-92208060 o.h.alstad@admin.uio.no Management, Administration, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Stig Rune Backsæther Backsæther, Stig Rune Administrative Manager +47-22857536 +47-95194063 s.r.backsather@admin.uio.no Management, Administration, Security, Access Control
Picture of Baljeet Kaur Chattha Chattha, Baljeet Kaur Renholdsleder +47-22845528 +47-97763182 baljeetc@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Administration
Fyhn, Nina Senior excecutive officer - Central support services +47-22859557 nina.fyhn@admin.uio.no Administration, Building maintenance, Events
Picture of Rune Greaker Greaker, Rune Administrative Manager +47-22855764 +47-99168479 rune.greaker@admin.uio.no Management, Administration, Building Maintenance
Picture of Siv Haram Haram, Siv Senior Executive Officer +47-22855031 +47-90850510 90850510 siv.haram@admin.uio.no Administration, Administrative support
Picture of Lin Anett Haugsland Haugsland, Lin Anett Senior Adviser +47-934 44 303 l.a.haugsland@admin.uio.no Internal audit, Administration, Project management
Picture of Jorun Hovind Hovind, Jorun Section Manager +47-22855840 +47-95720862 jorun.hovind@admin.uio.no Management, Administration, Estate services, Landscape, Projects
Picture of Kaj Richard Jensen Jensen, Kaj Richard Administrative Manager +47-22859554 +47-91547902 k.r.jensen@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Management, Administration
Picture of Eva Karoliussen Karoliussen, Eva Special Adviser - Cleaning Department +47-97763191 eva.karoliussen@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Administration
Picture of Trine Landau Landau, Trine Adviser +47-22851810 +47-41205483 trine.landau@admin.uio.no Administration, HR; Contracts, HSE
Picture of Lise Larsen Larsen, Lise Administrative Manager +47-22844749 +47-91737332 lise.larsen@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Administration
Picture of Eva Helene Mjelde Mjelde, Eva Helene Administration Manager +47-22855548 +47-90015585 e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organizational development, Activity management, Financial management
Picture of Erik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Erik Assistant Director +47-99206503 erik.munthe-kaas@admin.uio.no Management, Administration, Project management, Financial control, Property development
Picture of Thore Olsen Olsen, Thore Administrative Manager +47-22854719 +47-91802089 thore.olsen@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing, Management, Administration
Picture of Nadia Rashid Rashid, Nadia Executive Officer +47-22844106 +47-97763181 nadia.rashid@admin.uio.no Administration
Picture of Trygve Sogn Sogn, Trygve Chief Engineer +47-91607628 trygve.sogn@admin.uio.no Management, Administration, Property Development
Picture of Gabrielle Tandberg Tandberg, Gabrielle Works Coordinator +47-22859801 +47-95845028 gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Administration, Maintenance and operations, Events, Support
Picture of Arvid Thorstensen Thorstensen, Arvid Section Manager +47-22856725 +47-41567417 arvid.thorstensen@admin.uio.no Administration, Building maintenance, Management, Administration
Picture of Tone E. Thrap-Meyer Thrap-Meyer, Tone E. Administrative Manager +47-22844420 t.e.thrap-meyer@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Building Maintenance
Picture of Petter Torjesen Torjesen, Petter Senior Executive Officer +47-22856206 petter.torjesen@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing, Administration
Picture of Kristin S Valentinsen Valentinsen, Kristin S Administrative Manager +47-22844817 +47-95999178 k.s.valentinsen@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Administration
Picture of Dag Andreas Vargset Vargset, Dag Andreas Works Coordinator +47-22855481 +47-97521424 d.a.vargset@admin.uio.no Estate services, Landscape, Administration
Picture of Vivetharan Vivekananthan Vivekananthan, Vivetharan Administrative Manager +47-22844810 +47-92891063 vivetharan.vivekananthan@admin.uio.no Cleaning, Administration