Persons tagged with «Invoices»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monica Lihus Ambrosen Ambrosen, Monica Lihus Senior Executive Officer +47-22856214 m.l.ambrosen@admin.uio.no Events, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support, Promotional items
Picture of Heidi Andresen Andresen, Heidi Higher Executive Officer +47-22854432 heidi.andresen@admin.uio.no Events, Prizes, Conferments, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support
Picture of Siri Bergan Bergan, Siri Senior Adviser +47-97528500 siri.bergan@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics, Invoices
Picture of Katrine Hjertner Faber Faber, Katrine Hjertner Senior Executive Officer +47-22856020 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Picture of Kristin Kjølstad Kjølstad, Kristin Senior Executive Officer +47-22855796 kristin.kjolstad@admin.uio.no Competence development, Purchasing, Invoices, Office support
Picture of Henry Leirdal Leirdal, Henry Senior Executive Officer +47-22855023 +47-95760046 henry.leirdal@admin.uio.no Economics, Accounting, Invoices
Picture of Simen Melby Lie Lie, Simen Melby Higher Executive Officer s.m.lie@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Picture of Marthe Berit Mørck Mørck, Marthe Berit Senior Executive Officer +47-22840757 +47-97637306 m.b.morck@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Picture of Robert Onarheim Onarheim, Robert Administrative Manager +47-22859079 +47-97759239 robert.onarheim@admin.uio.no Procurement, Economics, Invoices, Management
Picture of Mari Lillian Roser Skudal Skudal, Mari Lillian Roser Higher Executive Officer +47-22840757 m.l.r.skudal@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices
Picture of Ivana Vujic Vujic, Ivana Adviser +47-22857948 +47-45770144 ivana.vujic@admin.uio.no Economics, Accounting, Invoices, Budget, Financial management
Picture of George Abankwa Washington Washington, George Abankwa Higher Executive Officer +47-22856005 georgew@admin.uio.no Finance, Accounts, Purchasing, Invoices, Purchasing system