Persons tagged with «Printing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Metta Huke Huke, Metta Higher Executive Officer +47-22854874 metta.huke@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing
Picture of Vegard Klemsdal Klemsdal, Vegard Higher Executive Officer +47-22856203 vegard.klemsdal@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing
Picture of Gry Cathrin Langseth Langseth, Gry Cathrin Higher Executive Officer +47-22857883 g.c.langseth@admin.uio.no Printing, Copying
Picture of Frank Nystrøm Nystrøm, Frank Higher Executive Officer +47-22858205 +47-92062919 frank.nystrom@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing
Picture of Thore Olsen Olsen, Thore Administrative Manager +47-22854719 +47-91802089 thore.olsen@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing, Management, Administration
Picture of Catharina E. Paulsen Paulsen, Catharina E. Higher Executive Officer +47-22854431 c.e.paulsen@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing, Layout
Picture of Petter Torjesen Torjesen, Petter Senior Executive Officer +47-22856206 petter.torjesen@admin.uio.no Repro, Copying, Printing, Administration