Persons tagged with «Salary payments»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tove Alm Alm, Tove Higher Executive Officer +47-22841029 tove.alm@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Eli Molven Gaard Gaard, Eli Molven Senior Executive Officer +47-22841037 e.m.gaard@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Beth Haugen Haugen, Beth Senior Executive Officer +47-22856057 beth.haugen@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Marit Holmseth Holmseth, Marit Higher Executive Officer +47-22855433 marit.holmseth@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Nina Jørgensrud Jørgensrud, Nina Adviser +47-22856160 nina.jorgensrud@admin.uio.no Reconciliation, Salary payments, Training, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of James Hannington Kilenzi Kilenzi, James Hannington Senior Executive Officer +47-22856315 j.h.kilenzi@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Nina Kjeldsrud Kjeldsrud, Nina Higher Executive Officer +47-22855781 nina.kjeldsrud@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Vigdis Kolstad Kolstad, Vigdis Senior Executive Officer +47-22855774 vigdis.kolstad@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Simon Mumtaz Mumtaz, Simon Higher Executive Officer +47-22858665 simon.mumtaz@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Anne Lau Revil Revil, Anne Lau Adviser +47-22854472 a.l.revil@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reconciliation, Internal audit, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of Marit Synnøve Rismo Rismo, Marit Synnøve Adviser +47-22841042 m.s.rismo@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Rajeswary Sivakumaran Sivakumaran, Rajeswary Executive Officer +47-22841045 rajeswary.sivakumaran@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reimbursements, Travel
Picture of Monica Sporsheim Sporsheim, Monica Adviser +47-22857904 monica.sporsheim@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Torbjørn Thue Thue, Torbjørn Higher Executive Officer +47-22856823 torbjorn.thue@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Paul Tyskerud Tyskerud, Paul Higher Executive Officer +47-22841030 paul.tyskerud@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reimbursements
Ulfstein, Astrid Adviser +47-22858505 astrid.ulfstein@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Ranjalee Vijiyakumar Vijiyakumar, Ranjalee Higher Executive Officer +47-22841028 ranjalee.vijiyakumar@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Torill Aamodt Aamodt, Torill Higher Executive Officer +47-22856277 torill.aamodt@admin.uio.no Salary payments