Persons tagged with «Web publishing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thomas Aulin Aulin, Thomas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, Reimbursements, Advances, ePhorte, Web publishing
Picture of Diana Badi Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Picture of Margareth Bentsen Bentsen, Margareth Senior Adviser +47-22854017 92234043 margareth.bentsen@admin.uio.no Communication, Media survey, Web publishing, Awards
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Picture of Christopher Martin Brown Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47-22854192 +47-97015910 c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Salary, Taxes, Regulations, Internal audit, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of Birgitte Brørs Brørs, Birgitte Adviser +47-22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations, Web publishing, Appeals
Picture of Camilla Eidsten Evensen Evensen, Camilla Eidsten Adviser +47-22856070 +47-90203552 c.e.evensen@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Picture of Ina Høj Hinden Hinden, Ina Høj Adviser +47-22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Picture of Helene Johansen Johansen, Helene Senior Executive Officer +47-22856207 helene.johansen@admin.uio.no Exchange, Web publishing, The National Student Database (FS)
Picture of Stig Kringen Kringen, Stig Adviser +47-22857075 stig.kringen@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Anette Clason Lund Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47-22854593 a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Internal communication
Picture of Terje Lynnebakken Lynnebakken, Terje Adviser +47-22858607 terje.lynnebakken@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Kristoffer Nymark Nymark, Kristoffer Senior Executive Officer +47-22841043 +47-97195765 kristoffer.nymark@admin.uio.no Absence, Parental leave, Long-term sick leave, Web publishing
Picture of Anne Lau Revil Revil, Anne Lau Adviser +47-22854472 a.l.revil@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reconciliation, Internal audit, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of Bente Hennie Strandh Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47-22855445 +47-99225848 b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Suzanne-Ann Stämpfli Stämpfli, Suzanne-Ann Senior Adviser +47-22858635 s.a.stampfli@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Linn Kristin Stølan Stølan, Linn Kristin Senior Adviser +47-22854435 l.k.stolan@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Project management, Research administration
Picture of Hege Svanes Svanes, Hege Adviser +47-22854110 hege.svanes@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Elisabeth Høgset Todal Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Adviser +47-22856219 +47-90081079 e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communications
Picture of Brede Tarald Fannemel Trollsås Trollsås, Brede Tarald Fannemel Senior Adviser +47-22841035 +47-91604437 b.t.f.trollsas@admin.uio.no Application management, HR system, SAPUiO, Counselling, Salary, Reporting, Web publishing, Project management