Persons tagged with «Web publishing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Thomas Aulin Aulin, Thomas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, ePhorte, Reimbursements, Advances, Web publishing
Picture of Diana Badi Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web editor, Communication, Web publishing, Training
Picture of Margareth Bentsen Bentsen, Margareth Senior Adviser +47-22854017 92234043 margareth.bentsen@admin.uio.no Media survey, Web publishing, Communication, Awards
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Archives, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Picture of Christopher Martin Brown Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47-22854192 +47-97015910 c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Control and Reconciliation Group, Internal audit, Salary, Regulations, Reconciliation, Taxes, Web publishing
Picture of Birgitte Brørs Brørs, Birgitte Adviser +47-22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Appeals, Regulations, Web publishing, Admissions
Picture of Camilla Eidsten Evensen Evensen, Camilla Eidsten Senior Adviser +47-22856070 +47-90203552 c.e.evensen@admin.uio.no Training, Web publishing, Communication, Web editor
Picture of Ina Høj Hinden Hinden, Ina Høj Adviser +47-22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no Support, Counselling, Web publishing, Training, ePhorte
Picture of Helene Johansen Johansen, Helene Senior Executive Officer +47-22856207 helene.johansen@admin.uio.no Web publishing, The National Student Database (FS), Exchange
Picture of Anette Clason Lund Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47-22854593 a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Internal communication, Web publishing
Picture of Terje Lynnebakken Lynnebakken, Terje Adviser +47-22858607 terje.lynnebakken@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Web editor
Majid, Sumera Senior Executive Officer +47-22854943 sumera.majid@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Student guidance, Exchange, PhD
Picture of Dina Norborg Norborg, Dina Adviser +47-22857714 dina.norborg@admin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Picture of Kristoffer Nymark Nymark, Kristoffer Senior Executive Officer +47-22841043 +47-97195765 kristoffer.nymark@admin.uio.no Sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Web publishing, Long-term sick leave, Counselling
Picture of Anne Lau Revil Revil, Anne Lau Adviser +47-22854472 a.l.revil@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group, Internal audit
Picture of Tonje Robertsen Robertsen, Tonje Adviser - Student Information and Communications Office 22856070 tonje.robertsen@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Communications
Picture of Bente Hennie Strandh Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47-22855445 +47-99225848 b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Communication, Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing
Picture of Suzanne-Ann Stämpfli Stämpfli, Suzanne-Ann Senior Adviser +47-22858635 s.a.stampfli@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Hege Svanes Svanes, Hege Senior Adviser +47-22854110 hege.svanes@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Elisabeth Høgset Todal Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47-90081079 e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communications
Picture of Brede Tarald Fannemel Trollsås Trollsås, Brede Tarald Fannemel Senior Adviser +47-22841035 +47-91604437 b.t.f.trollsas@admin.uio.no Application management, HR system, SAPUiO, Counselling, Salary, Reporting, Web publishing, Project management