Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Department of Administrative Support (ADS)

Persons 1 - 25 of 114
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tove Alm Alm, Tove Higher Executive Officer +47-22841029 tove.alm@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Lena Andersen Andersen, Lena Section Manager +47-22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Project management, Archives
Picture of Thomas Aulin Aulin, Thomas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, Reimbursements, Advances, ePhorte, Web publishing
Picture of Terje Bakke Bakke, Terje Senior Adviser +47-22854779 +47-40847892 terje.bakke@admin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Picture of Kari Oline Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Kari Oline Senior Adviser +47-22856105 k.o.bergstrom@admin.uio.no Project managment, Process support
Picture of Donya Bota Bota, Donya Senior Executive Officer +47-22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no
Picture of Christopher Martin Brown Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47-22854192 +47-97015910 c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Salary, Taxes, Regulations, Internal audit, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of Jon Brudeseth Brudeseth, Jon Higher Executive Officer +47-90944158 jon.brudeseth@admin.uio.no Purchasing
Picture of Michiko Morioka Bøe Bøe, Michiko Morioka Higher Executive Officer +47-22856309 m.m.boe@admin.uio.no
Picture of Monica Carvajal Carlosama Carlosama, Monica Carvajal Senior Adviser +47-22856234 m.c.carlosama@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Accounting, Reporting, Control and Reconciliation Group
Picture of Line Dolmseth Dolmseth, Line Senior Adviser +47-22857599 line.dolmseth@admin.uio.no
Picture of Paraskoviia Domak Domak, Paraskoviia Higher Executive Officer +47-22858116 +47-46586217 paraskoviia.domak@admin.uio.no Purchasing
Picture of Tonje Engedal Engedal, Tonje Senior Adviser +47-22856310 +47-90048569 tonje.engedal@admin.uio.no Application Management, HR system, SAPUiO, IT Advisory, Payroll
Picture of Inger Ann S. Faye Faye, Inger Ann S. Section Manager (on leave) Management
Picture of Monika Johnsen Fjeld Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Higher Executive Officer +47-22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Sinead Flesland Flesland, Marianne Sinead Senior Adviser +47-22858588 m.s.flesland@admin.uio.no
Picture of Ylva Garung Garung, Ylva Senior Adviser +47-22844755 ylva.garung@admin.uio.no
Picture of Jannani Gobinath Gobinath, Jannani Executive Officer +47-22856068 jannani.gobinath@admin.uio.no Absence, Sick leave
Picture of Ellen Svendby Gravklev Gravklev, Ellen Svendby Senior Adviser +47-22854476 +47-95100467 e.s.gravklev@admin.uio.no Project Management, IT Advisory, Application Management, Oracle, Basware
Picture of Mette Gregusson Gregusson, Mette Adviser +47-22858179 +47-48212865 mette.gregusson@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Reimbursements, Training
Picture of Eli Molven Gaard Gaard, Eli Molven Senior Executive Officer +47-22841037 e.m.gaard@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Anita Handegard Handegard, Anita Senior Adviser +47-22857721 +47-91649176 anita.handegard@admin.uio.no Application Management, HR system, IT Advisory, Project Management
Picture of Erik Handelsby Handelsby, Erik Senior Adviser +47-22855227 +47-97510643 erik.handelsby@admin.uio.no Financial management
Picture of Hilde Haug Haug, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22858649 +47 900 92 163 hilde.haug@admin.uio.no