Norwegian version of this page

Staff members at the Department of Administrative Support (ADS)

Persons 1 - 25 of 109
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Tove Alm Alm, Tove Førstekonsulent +47-22841029 tove.alm@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Lena Andersen Andersen, Lena Seksjonssjef +47-22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no Project management, Archives, ePhorte
Picture of Thomas Aulin Aulin, Thomas Senior Executive Officer +47-22858666 thomas.aulin@admin.uio.no Travel, ePhorte, Advances, Web publishing, Reimbursements
Picture of Terje Bakke Bakke, Terje Seniorrådgiver +47-22854779 +47-40847892 terje.bakke@admin.uio.no
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47-22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no Counselling, Training, ePhorte, Web publishing, Archives, Support
Picture of Kari Oline Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Kari Oline Senior Adviser +47-22856105 k.o.bergstrom@admin.uio.no Process support, Project managment
Picture of Donya Bota Bota, Donya Senior Executive Officer +47-22857659 donya.bota@admin.uio.no
Picture of Christopher Martin Brown Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47-22854192 +47-97015910 c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Regulations, Control and Reconciliation Group, Web publishing, Taxes, Salary, Internal audit, Reconciliation
Picture of Jon Brudeseth Brudeseth, Jon Adviser +47-90944158 jon.brudeseth@admin.uio.no Purchasing
Picture of Michiko Morioka Bøe Bøe, Michiko Morioka Higher Executive Officer +47-22856309 m.m.boe@admin.uio.no
Picture of Monica Carvajal Carlosama Carlosama, Monica Carvajal Senior Adviser +47-22856234 m.c.carlosama@admin.uio.no Reimbursements, Control and Reconciliation Group, Reporting, Accounting
Picture of Line Dolmseth Dolmseth, Line Senior Adviser +47-22857599 line.dolmseth@admin.uio.no
Picture of Paraskoviia Domak Domak, Paraskoviia Rådgiver +47-22858116 +47-46586217 paraskoviia.domak@admin.uio.no Purchasing
Picture of Inger Ann S Faye Faye, Inger Ann S Seksjonsleder +47-22856278 +47-92630320 i.a.s.faye@admin.uio.no Personnel administration, Finance, Communication, Organisation
Picture of Monika Johnsen Fjeld Fjeld, Monika Johnsen Higher Executive Officer +47-22858087 m.j.fjeld@admin.uio.no
Picture of Marianne Sinead  Flesland Flesland, Marianne Sinead - on leave
Picture of Ylva Garung Garung, Ylva Senior Adviser +47-22844755 ylva.garung@admin.uio.no
Picture of Ellen Svendby Gravklev Gravklev, Ellen Svendby Senior Adviser +47-22854476 +47-95100467 e.s.gravklev@admin.uio.no IT Advisory, Basware, Application Management, Project Management, Oracle
Picture of Mette Gregusson Gregusson, Mette Rådgiver +47-22858179 +47-48212865 mette.gregusson@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling
Picture of Eli Molven Gaard Gaard, Eli Molven Senior Executive Officer +47-22841037 e.m.gaard@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Anita Handegard Handegard, Anita Senior Adviser +47-22857721 +47-91649176 anita.handegard@admin.uio.no HR system, IT Advisory, Application Management, Project Management
Picture of Erik Handelsby Handelsby, Erik Seniorrådgiver +47-22855227 +47-97510643 erik.handelsby@admin.uio.no Financial management
Picture of Hilde Haug Haug, Hilde Senior Adviser +47-22858649 +47 900 92 163 hilde.haug@admin.uio.no
Picture of Beth Haugen Haugen, Beth Senior Executive Officer +47-22856057 beth.haugen@admin.uio.no Salary payments
Picture of Bjørn Egil Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Egil Senior Adviser +47-41577657 +47-41577657 b.e.haugen@admin.uio.no Process support, Project management