Norwegian version of this page

Staff members of the Occupational Health Service

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Knut Andresen Andresen, Knut Occupational Hygienist +47-22858897 +47-45513030 knut.andresen@admin.uio.no Occupational health service, HSE, Occupational health, Work environment, HSE risk management, Occupational hygiene, Indoor climate, Building matters
Picture of Trine Evensen Evensen, Trine Occupational Health Nurse +47-22858890 +47-46743399 trine.evensen@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Occupational health service, Work environment
Picture of Anna-Lena Lie Lie, Anna-Lena Occupational Health Physician +47-22858879 m.a.l.lie@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Work environment, Occupational health service
Picture of Carolina Lybäck-Forsbacka Lybäck-Forsbacka, Carolina Occupational Physiotherapist +47-22858892 +47-45212811 carolina.lyback-forsbacka@admin.uio.no Ergonomics, Sick leave, Occupational health service, Work environment, Physical training
Picture of Inger Kristine Mollø-Christensen Mollø-Christensen, Inger Kristine Senior Adviser +47-22858895 +47-45513010 i.k.mollo-christensen@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Occupational health service, Psycho-social work environment, HSE courses
Picture of Cheau Ling Poon Poon, Cheau Ling Occupational Hygienist c.l.poon@admin.uio.no Occupational health service, HSE, Occupational health, Work environment, HSE risk management, Occupational hygiene, Indoor climate, Building matters
Picture of Bjørnar Vold-Sarnes Vold-Sarnes, Bjørnar Manager - Occupational Health Service / Special Adviser - Management Suppport Unit +47-22856302 +47-90851931 bjornar.vold-sarnes@admin.uio.no Events, Protocol, Special cases
Picture of Benedicte C Westin Westin, Benedicte C Clinical Psychologist +47-22858896 +47-97774492 b.c.westin@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Occupational health service, Psycho-social work environment