Norwegian version of this page

Trade Unions

Persons 1 - 7 of 7
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Christer Wiik Aram Aram, Christer Wiik Principal Trade Union Offical for Akademikerne c.w.aram@admin.uio.no Union official, Akademikerne
Picture of Ellen Dalen Dalen, Ellen Principal Trade Union Offical for NTL +47-22855770 +47-22854420 +47-45211211 ellen.dalen@admin.uio.no kontor@ntl.uio.no Union offical, NTL
Picture of Asle Fredriksen Fredriksen, Asle Pricipal Trade Union Official for Parat +47-22855496 +47-99581660 asle.fredriksen@admin.uio.no Union official, Parat
Picture of Cecilie Wingerei Lilleheil Lilleheil, Cecilie Wingerei Senior Adviser +47-22856144 c.w.lilleheil@sv.uio.no PhD
Rolfsen, Torill Marie Trade Union Offical for the Norwegian Association of Researchers +47-22854347 +47-99706959 t.m.rolfsen@admin.uio.no Union official, Forskerforbundet
Picture of Belinda Eikås Skjøstad Skjøstad, Belinda Eikås Trade Union Offical for the Norwegian Association of Researchers +47-22857768 +47-47390943 b.e.skjostad@forskerforbundet.uio.no Union official, Forskerforbundet
Storvik, Helle Agnete Organisation Consultant for the Norwegian Association of Researchers +47-22855597 h.a.storvik@forskerforbundet.uio.no Union official, Forskerforbundet