Personer med emneord «Admissions»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Birgitte Brørs Brørs, Birgitte Senior advisor +47 22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations, Web publishing, Appeals
Eikeset, Birgitte Adviser +47 22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Ellingsen, Hanne Degerstrøm Adviser +47 22850424 h.d.ellingsen@admin.uio.no Admissions
Enge, Kristina Adviser +47 22857855 kristina.enge@admin.uio.no Admissions
Bilde av Camilla Haugland Haugland, Camilla Senior Adviser +47 22856210 +47 95990640 camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Holth, Jan Arve Senior Executive Officer +47 22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Høiseth, Trond Senior Executive Officer +47 22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Admissions
Bilde av Markus Johannes Lassen Lassen, Markus Johannes Senior Executive Officer +47 22841102 markusjl@admin.uio.no Admissions
Michalowska, Joanna Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22857028 j.m.michalowska@admin.uio.no Admissions
Bilde av Karoline Niklasson Niklasson, Karoline Senior Executive Officer +47 22856384 karoline.niklasson@iss.uio.no FS, Inspera, Admissions, Canvas, TP, Special Needs, Student and Academic Administration
Nilsson, Vibeke Higher Executive Officer +47 22856213 vibeke.nilsson@admin.uio.no Admissions, Information centre
Paintsil, Selawose Alberta Senior Executive Officer +47 22858653 s.a.paintsil@admin.uio.no Admissions
Rongve, Bente Senior Executive Officer +47 22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Admissions, National Student Database
Rusten, Kjersti Adviser +47 22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations
Simensen, Kristin Adviser +47 22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Admissions, Student and Academic Administration
Søreng, Tine Benedicte Adviser +47 22844371 t.b.soreng@admin.uio.no Admissions
Bilde av Brian Michel Talgo Talgo, Brian Michel Senior Executive Officer +47 22844377 b.m.talgo@admin.uio.no Admissions
Ulstein, Silje Osnes Senior Executive Officer +47 22841137 s.o.ulstein@admin.uio.no Admissions
Bilde av Silje Winther Winther, Silje Senior Adviser +47 22841167 silje.winther@admin.uio.no Admissions, Recruitment of students