Personer med emneord «Bygningsdrift» - Side 2

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Ann-Liz Johansen Grønli Grønli, Ann-Liz Johansen Avdelingsleder +47-95772117 a.l.j.gronli@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Habbachi, Abdel-Karim Driftstekniker +47-45457772 a.k.habbachi@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Steffen Hellesøe Hellesøe, Steffen Seksjonssjef +47-95841237 steffen.hellesoe@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Bilde av Gunnar Hoel Hoel, Gunnar Driftsleder +47-22851100 +47-91688800 gunnar.hoel@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Jan Hovde Hovde, Jan Driftsleder +47-22845562 +47-97763180 jan.hovde@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ken Jansen Jansen, Ken Avdelingsleder +47-22855793 +47-91178980 ken.jansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Ledelse
Bilde av Waqas Javed Javed, Waqas Driftstekniker waqas.javed@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Morten Johansen Johansen, Morten Driftsleder +47-95757212 morten.johansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Hans Christian Johnsen Johnsen, Hans Christian Driftstekniker +47-22851306 h.c.johnsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Kananathan Karalapillai Karalapillai, Kananathan Driftstekniker +47-22852274 +47-47906528 kananathan.karalapillai@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Bjørn Erik Karstensen Karstensen, Bjørn Erik Driftstekniker +47-45296940 +47-45296940 b.e.karstensen@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Mesut Kasikci Kasikci, Mesut Driftsleder +47-22844022 +47-90847665 90847665 mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Teknisk, Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Camille Helene Keskitalo-Wesenberg Keskitalo-Wesenberg, Camille Helene Konsulent +47-22844113 +47-91648467 c.h.keskitalo-wesenberg@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Driftstekniker +47-22855017 +47-99566298 v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Driftstekniker +47-22859711 o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Magnus Larsen Larsen, Magnus Driftstekniker +47-46447509 magnus.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Morten Bråtømyr Larsen Larsen, Morten Bråtømyr Driftsleder +47-97148735 +47-97148735 97148735 m.b.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Ole-Petter Larsen Larsen, Ole-Petter Driftstekniker +47-92433860 o.p.larsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Myhr, Ragnhild Driftstekniker 228559555 ragnhild.myhr@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Børre Myrbråten Myrbråten, Børre Driftsleder +47-22859527 +47-48009656 borre.myrbraten@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Leif Nelleborg Nelleborg, Leif Driftstekniker +47-22855003 +47-90655449 leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Norbert Sylvio Peter Nemec Nemec, Norbert Sylvio Peter Driftstekniker n.s.p.nemec@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Owe Marius Nødtvedt Nødtvedt, Owe Marius Driftstekniker +47-90780257 o.m.nodtvedt@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift
Bilde av Zoran Obrenovic Obrenovic, Zoran Driftsleder +47-22855998 zoran.obrenovic@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift, Teknisk
Bilde av Tom Olafsen Olafsen, Tom Driftsleder +47-22851673 +47-97152721 tom.olafsen@admin.uio.no Bygningsdrift