Persons tagged with «Archaeology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aannestad, Hanne Lovise Senior Engineer +47-22859980 +4740551565 (mob) h.l.aannestad@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Collection management, Archaeology
Amundsen, Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841940 marie.amundsen@iakh.uio.no Iron Age, Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Austvoll, Knut Ivar Senior Lecturer +47-22850314 90963384 (mob) +47-90963384 k.i.austvoll@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Bronze Age, Political Economy
Berg-Hansen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +47-22851913 +47-41688955 (mob) i.m.berg-hansen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Archeology, Stone Age, Stone Age Technology, Stone Age Survey
Brandt, Johann Rasmus Professor Emeritus 943 28 984 / 0039 333 3840 680 j.r.brandt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology
Brunstad, Stine Urke Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841925 s.u.brunstad@iakh.uio.no PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age, Runology, Archaeology, Theory and method, Viking Age
Bukkemoen, Grethe Bjørkan Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841919 g.b.bukkemoen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology, Iron Age
Coulson, Sheila Dawn Associate Professor Emeritus +47-22841906 sheila.coulson@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Ethnoarchaeology
Eriksen, Marianne Hem Associate Professor +47-22851928 m.h.eriksen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age, Bronze Age, Material Culture, Archaeological Method and Theory, Settlement Archaeology
Fredriksen, Per Ditlef Professor +47-22841911 91126749 (mob) +47-91126749 p.d.fredriksen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Southern African Archaeology, Theory, Method, Ethnoarchaeology, Critical Heritage Studies
Fuglestvedt, Ingrid Professor +47-22841941 ingrid.fuglestvedt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, Theory and method
Furholt, Martin Professor +47-22841913 martin.furholt@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Neolithic, Bronze Age, Social History, Politics, Semiotics
Handberg, Søren Associate Professor +47-22841909 soren.handberg@iakh.uio.no Classical Archaeology, Archaeology, Cultural history, Greek and Roman History
Hedeager, Lotte Professor +47-22841936 45517171 (mob) lotte.hedeager@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age
Jahnsen, Sofie Scheen Research Assistant +47-22841946 s.s.jahnsen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Museums and Museology, Heritage Studies
Karpinska, Klaudia Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22859595 klaudia.karpinska@khm.uio.no Arkeologi, Archaeology, Arkeozoologi, Archaeozoology, Vikingtid, Viking Age, Vikingtids graver, Viking Age Graves, Graver, Graves
Khazaei, Houshang Researcher +47-22859958 houshang.khazaei@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Numismatics
Knirk, James E Professor Emeritus +47-22859756 97874174 (mob) knirk@extern.uio.no Archaeology, Runology
Kristensen, Steinar Senior Engineer +47-22859676 +47-90178298 (mob) steinar.kristensen@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Iron Age, Intrasis, Drones, MUSIT, Board game, Databases, RTI, GIS, RPAS, Field documentation, Photogrammetry
La Rosa, Lorenza Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22841907 lorenza.la.rosa@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Classical Archaeology, Material Culture, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Lund, Julie Associate Professor +47-22841941 julie.lund@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age
Lørdahl, Lars Erik Academic Librarian +47-22844221 l.e.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, History, Archaeology, EndNote, Photo, Archaeology Library
Matsumoto, Mieko Researcher +47-22859599 mieko.matsumoto@khm.uio.no Archaeology
McGraw, Jessica Leigh Adviser j.l.mcgraw@khm.uio.no Crafts and Production, Archaeology, Viking Age, Settlement Archaeology, Iron Age, Viking Age Art styles, Insular metalwork, Urbanization
Moen, Marianne Adviser +47-22850360 marianne.moen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Næss, Ellen Marie Lecturer +47-22135287 +47 99713602 e.m.nass@khm.uio.no Viking Age, Archaeology, Norse mythology, Exhibitions, Education
Pedersen, Unn Associate Professor +47-22841999 unn.pedersen@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Viking Age, Medieval Studies, Material culture, Craft
Prescott, Christopher Head of Department +390658391008 +393913836764 (mob) christopher.prescott@roma.uio.no Archaeology, cultural heritage
Pétursdóttir, Þóra Første amanuensis +47-22841948 +47-92077735 thora.petursdottir@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeological theory, Contemporary archaeology, Cultural heritage, Environmental Humanities
Roland, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22859948 +47-47273257 (mob) hakon.roland@khm.uio.no Numismatics, Archaeology
Rosenvinge, Carine Sofie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22851930 +4740460810 (mob) c.s.rosenvinge@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Rustad, Julianne Adviser +47-22841935 +47-47959930 julianne.rustad@iakh.uio.no Research school, PhD coordinator, Archaeology, ERC, Creative IPR, Project management, Modern history
Rødsrud, Christian Løchsen Adviser +47-22859408 +47-97641562 (mob) c.l.rodsrud@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Røstad, Ingunn Marit Associate Professor +47-22859622 i.m.rostad@khm.uio.no Archaeology, jewellery
Schülke, Almut Associate Professor +47-22851977 +47-94525165 (mob) almut.schulke@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Stone Age, landscape archaeology, ritual, burial, mobility
Siteleki, Mncedisi Jabulani Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841959 92545216 m.j.siteleki@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Skogsfjord, Anne Adviser +47-22845947 anne.skogsfjord@khm.uio.no Numismatics, Archaeology
Sontum, Kaja Hannedatter Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22841910 k.h.sontum@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Identity politics, Heritage, Contemporary archaeology, PhD candidate archaeology
Sættem, Anette Adviser +47-22859943 anette.sattem@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Vedeler, Marianne Professor +47-22859569 +4798654089 marianne.vedeler@khm.uio.no Archaeology, Textiles and Clothing, Medieval Archaeology, Food culture, Collection management
Viestad, Vibeke Maria Senior Lecturer +47-22841904 41467354 (mob) v.m.viestad@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Historical Archaeology, Material Culture, Southern Africa, Museums and Museology, Dress and Body, Dress and Culture, Indigenous Peoples, Ethnicity, Identity
Wangen, Vivian Researcher +47-22859649 vivian.wangen@khm.uio.no Archaeology
Wright, David Associate Professor +47-22841942 david.wright@iakh.uio.no Archaeology, Archaeometry, Environmental and Landscape Archaeology, Geoarchaeology, Geographic Information Systems
Østmo, Einar Professor Emeritus +47-22859941 einaro@extern.uio.no Archaeology
Østmo, Mari Arentz Adviser +47-22859845 +47-97128410 (mob) m.a.ostmo@khm.uio.no Archaeology