Persons tagged with «CERN»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Adli, Erik Professor +47-22854166 +41764873366 erik.adli@fys.uio.no Nordic, ESS, Particle accelerators, CERN, FACET, CLIC, AWAKE, Particle physics, USA
Bjørke, Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856450 kristian.bjorke@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Dark Matter
Bugge, Magnar Kopangen Researcher +47-22857699 m.k.bugge@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, CERN, ATLAS
Cameron, David Gordon Researcher +41-7670245 d.g.cameron@fys.uio.no ATLAS, CERN, NorduGrid, Computing grid, Grid data management
Danielsen, Kjell Martin Senior Engineer +47-22855014 k.m.danielsen@fys.uio.no ATLAS, Particle physics, Safety Deputy, CERN, Purchase
Gjersdal, Håvard Researcher havard.gjersdal@fys.uio.no CERN, ATLAS, Tracking, pixel, ESS, beam imaging
Kvellestad, Anders Postdoctoral Fellow anders.kvellestad@fys.uio.no theoretical physics, particle physics, CERN, LHC, supersymmetry, higgs, dark matter, high-performance computing, machine learning
Raklev, Are Professor +47 22855079 +47 41452597 ahye@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Nordic, USA
Read, Alexander Lincoln Professor +47-22855062 97544475 (mob) a.l.read@fys.uio.no Particle physics, LHC, CERN, ATLAS, Higgs boson, Search statistics, Dark Matter, SDI
Rye, Eli Bæverfjord Doctoral Research Fellow +47 952 36 889 e.b.rye@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, ATLAS, Particle physics, Dark matter, Supersymmetry
Røhne, Ole Myren Researcher +47-22857468 46473677 (mob) 46473677 o.m.rohne@fys.uio.no LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, CERN, Instrumentation
Strandlie, Are Professor II +4722857468 +4741000699 (mob) are.strandlie@fys.uio.no CERN, LHC, Particle physics, ATLAS, Tracking, Numerical methods
Tveter, Trine Spedstad Professor +47-22856414 t.s.tveter@fys.uio.no Heavy-ion physics, nuclear physics, LHC, CERN, ALICE, quark-gluon plasma
Vadla, Knut Oddvar Høie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92087959 k.o.h.vadla@fys.uio.no Particle physics, Dark Matter, ATLAS, LHC, CERN
Van den Abeele, Jeriek Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855066 j.van.d.abeele@fys.uio.no Theoretical physics, Dark Matter, Supersymmetry, Particle physics, Astroparticle physics, CERN, LHC