Persons tagged with «Comparative genomics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Enevoldsen, Emily Doctoral Research Fellow emily.enevoldsen@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Graph-based genomes, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics
Hoff, Siv Nam Khang Doctoral Research Fellow s.n.k.hoff@ibv.uio.no Genomics, Evolutionary biology, Comparative genomics, Population genomics, Genetics
Nederbragt, Lex Senior Lecturer +47 22844132 lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Ecological genomics, Genomics, Programming, Bioinformatics, Biology, Comparative genomics, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolution, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genes, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Life Science, Software Carpentry, Open Science
Orr, Russell Researcher +47 22854510 russell.orr@nhm.uio.no Transcriptomics, Comparative genomics, Protists, Toxins, Evolution, Dinoflagellates, Genomics, Phylogeny
Skrede, Inger Researcher +47 22854555 inger.skrede@ibv.uio.no Comparative genomics, Fungi, Speciation, Biogeography, Population genomics, Evolutionary genomics
Star, Bastiaan Researcher +47 22858370 bastiaan.star@ibv.uio.no Atlantic cod, Evolutionary Ecology, Genomics, Historic DNA, Life-history evolution, Local adaptation, Population genomics, Programming, Thermal physiology, Adaptation, Amplicon high throughput sequencing, Ancient DNA, Bioinformatics, Comparative genomics, DNA, DNA sequence analysis, DNA sequencing, Evolutionary biology, Evolutionary genomics, Fish, Genetics, Genome, High-throughput sequencing, Molecular evolution, Population genetics