Persons tagged with «Corpus Linguistics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bech, Kristin Professor +47 22857119 kristin.bech@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Linguistics, Historical linguistics, History of English, Older English, Old English, Middle English, Early Modern English, Corpus linguistics, Syntax, Word order, Information structure, Noun phrases, Germanic languages, Public engagement
Ebeling, Signe Oksefjell Professor +47 22857116 s.o.ebeling@ilos.uio.no English, English language, Modern English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Corpus development, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Elsness, Johan Professor emeritus (+47) 90023957 (mob) johan.elsness@ilos.uio.no English language, Corpus linguistics, Tense and aspect
Hagen, Kristin Senior Engineer +47 22857110 kristin.hagen@iln.uio.no Corpus development, Corpus linguistics, Dialects
Hasselgård, Hilde Professor +47 22856736 hilde.hasselgard@ilos.uio.no English, English language, English grammar, Corpus linguistics, Systemic-functional linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Learner language
Iacorossi, Michela Research Assistant +47 45171489 michela.iacorossi@iln.uio.no Multilingual competence, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Johansen, Stine Hulleberg Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858296 s.h.johansen@ilos.uio.no Pragmatics, English, English-Norwegian contrasts, English Language, Linguistics, Politeness, cross-cultural approaches, Crosslinguistic influence, Learner language, Learner corpus research, Corpus linguistics, Second language acquisition
Kutuzov, Andrei Researcher andreku@ifi.uio.no Machine Learning, Natural Language Processing, Computational Linguistics, Corpus Linguistics, Word Embeddings
Sandstedt, Jade Researcher jade.sandstedt@nhm.uio.no phonology, Old Norse philology, corpus linguistics, linguistic phylogenetics
Santos, Diana Professor +47 22857657 d.s.m.santos@ilos.uio.no Portuguese, Natural language processing, Semantics, Translation, Corpus linguistics, Contrastive linguistics, Cultural Studies, Statistics, Distant reading
Thormodsæter, Øyvind Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22856164 + 47 90996968 oyvind.thormodsater@ilos.uio.no Corpus linguistics, Idiomaticity, Phraseology, Pattern Grammar, contrastive linguistics, syntax, verbs, aspect