Persons tagged with «Cosmology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Kristian Joten Doctoral Research Fellow k.j.andersen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Planck
Aurlien, Ragnhild Doctoral Research Fellow ragnhild.aurlien@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Banerji, Ranajoy Postdoctoral Fellow ranajoy.banerji@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Baumschlager, Bernhard Doctoral Research Fellow bernhard.baumschlager@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Galaxies, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Dahle, Håkon Senior Researcher 22 85 75 31 93 26 63 31 (mob) hdahle@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Galaxies, Observations, Nordic Optical Telescope, USA, Nordic
Elgarøy, Øystein Professor +47-22855684 +47-92610803 (mob) oystein.elgaroy@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Eriksen, Hans Kristian Kamfjord Professor +47-22858454 h.k.k.eriksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Ferrero, Santiago Ismael Postdoctoral Fellow s.i.ferrero@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Foss, Marie Kristine Doctoral Research Fellow m.k.foss@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Fuskeland, Unni Senior Engineer +47-22857006 unnif@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Space based observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Hagala, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856531 robert.hagala@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Hansen, Frode Kristian Professor +47-22856516 f.k.hansen@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Hartman, Stian Doctoral Research Fellow stian.hartman@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Dark Matter, Simulations, Hydrodynamics
Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 (mob) s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases
Ihle, Håvard Tveit Doctoral Research Fellow h.t.ihle@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Particle physics, intensity mapping
Lilje, Per Barth Head of Department +47-22856517 p.b.lilje@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Planck, Euclid, Structure formation, Space based observations, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB)
Mocanu, Laura-Monica Postdoctoral Fellow l.m.mocanu@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology
Mota, David Fonseca Professor +47-22857581 d.f.mota@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, High Energy Physics, Modified Gravity Theories, Simulations, Euclid, Computational Astrophysics
Shen, Sijing Associate Professor +47-22856547 sijing.shen@astro.uio.no Galaxies, Galaxy formation, Intergalactic Medium, Cosmology, Simulations, Feedback, Radiative processes
Svalheim, Trygve Leithe Doctoral Research Fellow 92255831 t.l.svalheim@astro.uio.no CMB, Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB), Cosmology, Planck
Sørum, Arve Professor Emeritus +47-22855055 arve.sorum@sai.uio.no Rituals, Cosmology, Indonesia, Melanesia, Kinship, Indigenous peoples, Human ecology
Wehus, Ingunn Kathrine Associate Professor +47-22854451 i.k.wehus@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, CMB, component separation, intensity mapping, India, Japan, South Africa, Canada, USA, Europe, Nordic, COMAP, SPIDER, LiteBIRD, PASIPHAE, GreenPol, Planck
Wissing, Robert Doctoral Research Fellow robert.wissing@astro.uio.no Cosmology, Astronomy and Astrophysics