Personer med emneord «Eiendomsavdelingen»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Christopher Weidemann Aspelin Aspelin, Christopher Weidemann Seniorrådgiver +47 91849708 c.w.aspelin@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Marit Brunborg Brunborg, Marit Avdelingsleder +47 91578383 marit.brunborg@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Ledelse, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Line Bøhn Bøhn, Line Overingeniør +47 22858611 +47 22858611 line.bohn@admin.uio.no IT, FDV, SD-anlegget, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Nicolas Couchaux Couchaux, Nicolas Økonomisjef nicolas.couchaux@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Britt Franklin Franklin, Britt Seniorrådgiver +47 22854491 +47 92028418 britt.franklin@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Prosjektøkonomi, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Kristin Victoria Jansen Jansen, Kristin Victoria Rådgiver +47 98808697 k.v.jansen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Ingeborg Kang Jørgensen Jørgensen, Ingeborg Kang Rådgiver +47 40046123 i.k.jorgensen@admin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, nettredaktør, Rådgivning, Internkommunikasjon, Nettpublisering, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Henry Leirdal Leirdal, Henry Seniorkonsulent +47 95760046 henry.leirdal@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Regnskap, Bilag, Refusjon, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Ellen Ness Ness, Ellen Seniorrådgiver ellen.ness@admin.uio.no Økonomi, Budsjett, Økonomistyring, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Irene Røli Nilsen Nilsen, Irene Røli Seniorkonsulent +47 91385836 i.r.nilsen@admin.uio.no Lederstøtte, Eiendomsavdelingen, Eiendomskoordinator
Bilde av Einar Noreik Noreik, Einar Advokat +47 22856646 +47 98872318 einar.noreik@admin.uio.no Juridisk rådgivning, Regelverk, Kontrakter, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Sigurd Pedersen Pedersen, Sigurd Seniorrådgiver +47 92480838 sigurd.pedersen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Gunilla Elisabeth Opsahl Seyfarth Seyfarth, Gunilla Elisabeth Opsahl Rådgiver +47 90235711 g.e.o.seyfarth@admin.uio.no Personal, Fravær, HMS, Ansettelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Elisabeth Høgset Todal Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Seniorrådgiver +47 90081079 e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Kommunikasjon, Nettredaktør, Rådgivning, Internkommunikasjon, Eiendomsavdelingen, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Sabina Beslija Wallenius Wallenius, Sabina Beslija Rådgiver +47 92696014 s.b.wallenius@admin.uio.no Personal, Fravær, HMS, Ansettelser, Eiendomsavdelingen