Persons tagged with «Film theory»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Brun, Elisabeth Doctoral Research Fellow +47 47 654 087 elisabeth.brun@media.uio.no Documentary, Photography, Rhetoric, Practice as research, Film theory, Media innovation, Media aesthetics, Philosophy of mind
Bull, Synne Tollerud Doctoral Research Fellow 40049366 (mob) +47 40049366 s.t.bull@media.uio.no Media Aesthetics, Media Archeology, Film theory, Film history, Art and Technology, Contemporary Art
Faldalen, Jon Inge Lecturer j.i.faldalen@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, History of film, Television fiction, Television aesthetics, Film theory
Fee, Annie Postdoctoral Fellow anna.fee@media.uio.no Film history, silent film, feminist film history, media aesthetics, visual culture, film theory, French film, American film history, Cinephilia
Hausken, Liv Professor +47-22850436 liv.hausken@media.uio.no Media and Communication, Media Aesthetics, Photography, Film theory, Text theory, Television fiction
Rødje, Kjetil Senior Lecturer +47-22850460 +45 5222 1536 kjetil.rodje@media.uio.no Media and communication, Media aesthetics, Film theory, Film history, Media Use and Users, Affect theory, Media and violence, Visual Culture
Solum, Ove Professor +47-22850432 ove.solum@media.uio.no Media and communication, Film studies, Film history, Norwegian film, Film theory, Media aesthetics
Vermeulen, Timotheus Associate Professor +47-22850416 timotheus.vermeulen@media.uio.no Media and communication, TV, Film theory, Film studies, Aesthetics, Cultural theory