Persons tagged with «HR System»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47 22857436 +47 99001817 (mob) hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Economy, HR system
Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application management, SAPUiO, HR system, Salary payments
Gislerud, Elin Adviser +47 22851564 elin.gislerud@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, appointments, recruitment, HR regulations, HR system
Hansen, Andre Nikolai Senior Adviser +47 22858539 (mob) a.n.hansen@admin.uio.no Application management, SAPUiO, Salary, HR system
Haugan, Camilla Adviser +47 22851919 camilla.haugan@khm.uio.no Administration, Web Publishing, User support, HR System, Oracle (OA)
Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47 22844074 +47 46696176 bente.johansen@admin.uio.no Human resources administration, Recruitment, Appointments, Regulations, HR system
Jozelic, Jasna Adviser +47 22842071 jasna.jozelic@nchr.uio.no Reasearch and project management support, CRIStin, HR system, Competence development, Human Rights and Conflict, Human Rights and Religion.
Mosling, Stina Section Manager +47 22845828 +47 93201514 (mob) stina.mosling@medisin.uio.no Human resources administration, Appointments, HR system, Equal opportunity, Controlling, Civil service law, Competence development
Olsen, Elisabeth Senior Adviser +47 22845805 elisabeth.olsen@medisin.uio.no Appointments, Controlling, HR system, Human resources administration, Civil service law, Equal opportunity, Competence development
Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no SAPUiO, HR system, Application management, Counselling, Salary
Shanmugam, Sugumaran Adviser +47 22856216 +4795248771 (mob) sugumaran.shanmugam@admin.uio.no Reporting, Salary, HR system, SAPUiO
Stegen, Siv Anita Adviser +47 22854103 +47 92038909 (mob) s.a.stegen@admin.uio.no Salary, Reporting, SAPUiO, HR system
Yttersian, Kine Administrative Manager +47 91166337 kine.yttersian@medisin.uio.no HR system, Appointments, Regulations, Recruitment