Persons tagged with «Hermeneutics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Christoffersen, Svein Aage Professor Emeritus +47 22850320 s.a.christoffersen@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Ethics, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion
Dokka, Trond Professor Emeritus +47 22850321 +47 93452978 (mob) trond.dokka@teologi.uio.no Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, Dogmatics, Liturgical Studies, Ritual studies
Ekberg, Sebastian Doctoral Research Fellow sebastian.ekberg@teologi.uio.no Systematic Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Aesthetics and Religion, Ethics, Saints and Sanctity, Hermeneutics, Humanism, Interreligious Dialogue, Christian Art and Iconography, Christology, Mariology, Mediaeval Christianity, Orthodoxy and Heresy, Philosophy of Religion, Eastern Christianities, Latin
Grung, Anne Hege Professor +47 22850342 annehg@teologi.uio.no Interreligious Dialogue, Islamic Studies, Hermeneutics
Hafstad, Kjetil Professor Emeritus +47 22850322 kjetil.hafstad@teologi.uio.no Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ethics
Johannessen, Halvard Associate Professor +47 22850335 halvard.johannessen@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Contextual Theology, Dogmatics, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Pastoral Theology, Secularism and Secularity, Sociology of Religion
Kvanvig, Helge Steinar Professor Emeritus +47 22850328 h.s.kvanvig@teologi.uio.no Old Testament/Hebrew Bible Studies, Apocalypticism, Hebrew, History of Religions, Hermeneutics
Løland, Ole Jakob Senior Academic Librarian +47 22850355 +4798694865 (mob) 98694865 o.j.loland@teologi.uio.no New Testament Studies, Systematic Theology, Religion and Politics, Biblical Reception, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of religion
Moxnes, Halvor Professor Emeritus +47 22850318 +4790661217 (mob) +47 90661217 halvor.moxnes@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament, Jesus, Nationalism and religion, Gender and theology, Hermeneutics
Norderval, Øyvind Professor +47 22850386 oyvind.norderval@teologi.uio.no Church History, Patristics, Aesthetics and Religion, Hermeneutics
Runesson, Anders Pro-Dean +47 22850305 anders.runesson@teologi.uio.no Bible - The New Testament, Gospels, Matthew, Paul, Jesus, Ancient Synagogues, Christian Origins, Judaism, Hermeneutics, Contextual Theology, Jewish–Christian Relations
Salomonsen, Jone Professor +47 22850373 jone.salomonsen@teologi.uio.no Liturgy, Luther Studies, Liturgical Studies, Systematic Theology, Contextual Theology, Hermeneutics, Philosophy of Religion, New Religious Movements, Secularism and Secularity
Selboe, Tone Professor +47 22856975 tone.selboe@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Realism, Modernism, Hermeneutics, Urban literature, Novel, Camilla Collett, Karen Blixen, Charles Dickens, George Eliot, Cora Sandel, Virginia Woolf
Timmann-Mjaaland, Angela Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850358 angela.timmann-mjaaland@teologi.uio.no Practical Theology, Pastoral Theology, Ecclesiology, Hermeneutics, Sociology of Religion