Persons tagged with «History of ideas»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Amadou, Christine Associate Professor +47-22856146 christine.amadou@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Bekeng-Flemmen, Haakon Andreas Doctoral Research Fellow +47 926 68 922 h.a.bekeng-flemmen@ifikk.uio.no interwar period, history of ideas, intellectual history, norwegian intellectual history, psychoanalysis, culture wars
Brodahl, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow thomas.brodahl@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Canepuccia, Francesca Doctoral Research Fellow francesca.canepuccia@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Cappuccilli, Eleonora Postdoctoral Fellow eleonora.cappuccilli@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Evju, Håkon Associate Professor +47-22857211 hakon.evju@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Economy, Politics
Falkeid, Unn Professor +47-22856056 +47 99568527 unn.falkeid@ifikk.uio.no History of Ideas, Intellectual history, Renaissance studies, Humanism, Early Modern Women, Book History, Gender Studies
Hansen, Jan-Erik Ebbestad Professor Emeritus +47-22856056 j.e.e.hansen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Helness, Anne Lecturer +47-22855991 anne.helness@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Early Modern knowledge making, Renaissance humanism, European intellectual history, Travel Writing
Hervé, Sarah Camille Doctoral Research Fellow s.c.herve@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Johansson, Joel Doctoral Research Fellow joel.johansson@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Youth, National identity, History of emotions, Urban history, Rural history, Cultural heritage
Johnsen, Emil Nicklas Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22855399 e.n.johnsen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Krefting, Ellen Professor +47-22841064 ellen.krefting@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Intellectual history, Early modern, Enlightenment, Public sphere, Freedom of speech and democracy, Gender Perspectives, Historiography, Denmark-Norway
Lamers, Han Associate Professor +47-22857178 han.lamers@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Classical tradition, Reception studies, History of scholarship, History of ideas
Mancilla, Alejandra Associate Professor +47-22841677 alejandra.mancilla@ifikk.uio.no Political philosophy, Ethics, History of ideas, Environmental ethics
Markussen, Ingrid Margareta Professor Emeritus i.m.markussen@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
McWilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47-22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English, Literature, Litteratur og litteraturvitenskap, Engelsk litteratur, Engelskspråklig litteratur, Medieval Studies, medievalism, Magic, occult, occultism, Theory and method, Literary Theory, Literary History, Litteraturteori, Litteraturhistorie, Litteraturvitenskap, Litteraturkritikk, Intellectual history, History of ideas, Historisk teori og metode, History of knowledge, Historieteori, Historie- og kulturfilosofi, Gothic, Horror, Middelalder, Middelalderstudier, Continental Philosophy, Kulturhistorie, kulturstudier, Kulturteori, Death and immortality, irsk litteratur, irish literature, irish studies, Modernisme, modernist literature, Modernism, modernisme/postmodernisme, deconstruction, Phenomenology, Hermeneutikk, Hermeneutics, philosophy of history, theory of history, historiography, Historiografi, literature and science, literature and religion, decadence, decadent movement, aestheticism, Aesthetics
Pedersen, Henrik Keyser Senior Academic Librarian +47-22856905 h.k.pedersen@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, German Studies, Philosophy, History of Ideas
Rørvik, Thor Inge Lecturer +47-22854916 t.i.rorvik@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas
Schaanning, Espen Professor +47-22856101 95943656 (mob) +47 95943656 espen.schaanning@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, Punishment, French Enlightenment, The Scout Movement, School history, Pacifism
Stella, Clara Postdoctoral Fellow clara.stella@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas, History of the Book, Italian Renaissance, Italian Literature
Strømholm, Per Professor Emeritus per.stromholm@ifikk.uio.no History of ideas