Personer med emneord «Innkjøp»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Britt Amundsen Hoel Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assisterende eiendomsdirektør +47-91368921 b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Ledelse, Eiendomsforvaltning, Økonomistyring, Strategi, Innkjøp, Personal, Kommunikasjon
Bilde av Sigurd Pedersen Pedersen, Sigurd Fungerende innkjøpssjef – eiendom +47 92480838 sigurd.pedersen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Kristin Kjølstad Kjølstad, Kristin Rådgiver +47 22855796 kristin.kjolstad@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Lederstøtte, Barnehageopptak, Apollon, EURAXESS
Bilde av Katrine Hjertner Faber Faber, Katrine Hjertner Seniorkonsulent +47 22856020 +47 90041501 k.h.faber@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Fakturaer
Bilde av Grete Olsen Husø Olsen Husø, Grete Seniorrådgiver +47 22857957 g.o.huso@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Jon Petter Sjølund Sjølund, Jon Petter Seniorrådgiver +47 22857090 j.p.sjolund@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Kjell-Gunnar Linde Thomsen Thomsen, Kjell-Gunnar Linde Seniorrådgiver +47 22856078 +47 98234666 k.g.l.thomsen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Jacob Magne Landsvik Landsvik, Jacob Magne Seksjonssjef +47 22857094 j.m.landsvik@admin.uio.no Anskaffelser, Innkjøp
Bilde av Berit Svendsen Svendsen, Berit Seniorrådgiver +47 22841051 +47 91831584 berit.svendsen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Hilde Rønningen Haug Haug, Hilde Rønningen Seniorrådgiver +47 22858649 h.r.haug@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Hanne Irene Medlicott Medlicott, Hanne Irene Rådgiver +47 22841487 +47 47669642 h.i.medlicott@admin.uio.no Unit4 ERP, Innkjøp, Behov til Betaling, Reise
Bilde av Maja Romic Romic, Maja Seniorrådgiver +47 22857958 +47 98624413 maja.romic@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Kjetil Sivertsen Sivertsen, Kjetil Seniorrådgiver +47 22845613 +47 97013008 kjetil.sivertsen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Henning Kvalstad Kvalstad, Henning Seniorrådgiver +47 22858651 +47 93405756 henning.kvalstad@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Christopher Weidemann Aspelin Aspelin, Christopher Weidemann Seniorrådgiver +47 91849708 c.w.aspelin@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Asle Andre Orseth Orseth, Asle Andre Seniorrådgiver +47 97778096 a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Rådgivning, Rammeavtaler
Bilde av Kristin Victoria Jansen Jansen, Kristin Victoria Rådgiver +47 98808697 k.v.jansen@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Eiendomsavdelingen
Bilde av Tori Norheim Sandlie Sandlie, Tori Norheim Nestleder +47 22856231 t.n.sandlie@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Bestillingssystemet
Bilde av Ingebjørg Lunde Brevig Brevig, Ingebjørg Lunde Førstekonsulent +47 22856168 i.l.brevig@admin.uio.no Sykefravær, Postmottak, Innkjøp, Kontorstøtte
Bilde av Nina Røisland Røisland, Nina Seniorrådgiver +47 22855744 nina.roisland@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Murteza Mahmood Mahmood, Murteza Seniorrådgiver +47 22856076 +47 98631456 murteza.mahmood@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser
Bilde av Torill Morken Morken, Torill Seniorrådgiver +47 22857012 +47 932 54 510 torill.morken@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, anskaffelser
Bilde av Paraskoviia Domak Domak, Paraskoviia Seniorrådgiver +47 22858116 +47 46586217 paraskoviia.domak@admin.uio.no Innkjøp, Anskaffelser, Rammeavtaler, Enkeltanskaffelser