Persons tagged with «Nordic Language»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Beijering, Karin Postdoctoral Fellow +47 41396715 +4722858030 (office) karin.beijering@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Historical linguistics, Syntax, Semantics, Nordic language, Dutch
Busterud, Guro Associate Professor +47 22857066 guro.busterud@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Enger, Hans-Olav Professor +47 22856092 h.o.enger@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Garbacz, Piotr Head of Department +47 22857634 +47 451 25 429; +47 22 85 76 34 piotr.garbacz@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Laanemets, Anu Associate Professor +47 22854906 anu.laanemets@iln.uio.no Nordic language
Tonne, Ingebjørg Professor +47 22856766 ingebjorg.tonne@iln.uio.no Nordic Language, Second language acquisition, Contrastive linguistics, Multilingualism
Tønnesson, Johan Professor +47 22856986 +47 93295368 (mob) +4793295368 johan.tonnesson@iln.uio.no Rhetoric, Nordic language, Nordic literature, Plain language
Vatvedt Fjeld, Ruth E Professor Emerita +47-22854385 +47-90564594 (mob) r.e.v.fjeld@iln.uio.no Nordic language