Persons tagged with «Norway»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Barrott, Tyler Doctoral Research Fellow tyler.barrott@sum.uio.no Africa, Aid, Corporate Communications and PR, Corporate Engagement in Development Policy, CSR, Development, Global South, Energy, Tanzania, Nordic Model, Norway, Oil & Gas
Eriksen, Thomas Hylland Professor +47 22844128 +4790050293 (mob) +47-90050293 t.h.eriksen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Modernity, Culture, Identity, Norway, The Indian Ocean, Australia, Climate, Ethnicity, The Caribbean
Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, Norway
Furst, Elisabeth L'Orange Professor Emeritus +47 22858316 +4741645192 (mob) 47-416 45 192 e.l.furst@sai.uio.no modernity, Norway, epistemology, feminist theory, rationality, Gender, gifts and commodities, subjectivity, identity, Moldova, Scandinavia, food, Eastern Europe, body
Führer, Laura Maria Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22854267 l.m.fuhrer@sosgeo.uio.no Migration, Racism, Identity, Whiteness, Feminist theory, Norway, Arabic
Høgblad, Tone Doctoral Research Fellow 22856104 tone.hogblad@sai.uio.no Religion, Christianity, Politics, Social change, Economic anthropology, Nordic culture, Norway
Myhre, Knut Christian Researcher +47 22845975 +4745873006 k.c.myhre@khm.uio.no Social Anthropology, Ethnography, Norway, Tanzania, Anthropology of Finance, Anthropology of Ethics, Material Culture, Rituals and Cosmology
Naguib, Nefissa Professor +47 22857560 +47 91710778 (mob) nefissan@sai.uio.no Political Anthropology, Maritime Anthropology, Social History, Humanitarianism, Material Culture, Food and Water, Mediterranean, Norway, Middle East
Nordeide, Anita Doctoral Research Fellow anita.nordeide@sai.uio.no Nature, natural resource management, materiality, human- animal relations, The Nordic Region, Norway
Nysether, Hilde Andrea 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Rasmussen, Thomas Doctoral Research Fellow 0045 27201210 thomas.rasmussen@ibsen.uio.no Digital Humanities, Parody, Caricature, Greenland, Arctic, Norway, Denmark, Colonial History, Postcolonialism
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47 22841955 +4797149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no History, Viking Age, Vikings, Medieval Studies, Medieval History, Social History, Cultural history, Church History, Christianity, Iceland, Norway, Scandinavia, Political culture
Sinding-Larsen, Henrik +47 22180199 henrik.sinding-larsen@sai.uio.no Globalisation, Norway, Theory of science, Environment, Cultural concepts
Varutti, Marzia Associate Professor +47 22856992 marzia.varutti@ikos.uio.no Museums and Museology, Cultural History, Indigenous Peoples, Material culture, Taiwan, Norway, Canada (British Columbia), Belize.
Winther, Tanja Professor and Head of research centre Include +47-22858915 tanja.winther@sum.uio.no Energy, Electricity, Gender, Practice, Sustainable development, Africa, Asia, Norway, Consumption and Wellbeing, India, Global South, Europe