Persons tagged with «Old Norse Philology»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bliksrud, Hilde Alice Doctoral Research Fellow 97561253 h.a.bliksrud@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology
Bollaert, Johan Doctoral Research Fellow +46737252604 johan.bollaert@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Epigraphy, Runes, Middle Ages, Literacy, PhD candidate
Engesland, Nicolai Egjar Doctoral Research Fellow 94 81 15 32 n.e.engesland@iln.uio.no Old/Middle Irish, Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, History of Linguistics, PhD candidate
Horn, Anna Catharina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22854282 a.c.horn@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Old Norse Literature, Palaeography, Codicology, Literacy, Manuscripts, Manuscript Culture, Middle Ages, medieval law, Medieval Culture, Medieval History
Kjesrud, Karoline Associate Professor +47 22851853 +4791829094 (mob) karoline.kjesrud@khm.uio.no Medieval Studies, medieval art, medieval literature, old norse philology, cultural history, plants, botany, farmlife, horses, human-animal
Kleivane, Elise Associate Professor + 47 22 85 71 15 (office) + 47 917 84 239 elise.kleivane@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Old Norse Philology, Runes, Epigraphy, Inscriptions, Viking Age, Book History, Translation Studies, Medieval History, Lingustic history
Males, Mikael Associate Professor +47 22857643 47281315 mikael.males@iln.uio.no Old Norse Philology, Medieval Studies, Skaldic Poetry
Mills, Kristen Associate Professor +47 22856139 kristen.mills@iln.uio.no Ireland, Old Norse Literature, Old Norse Philology, Middle Ages, Medieval Studies, Medieval Culture
Palumbo, Alessandro Associate Professor +47 22856967 alessandro.palumbo@iln.uio.no Runology, Epigraphy, Old Norse Philology, Historical sociolinguistics, Multilingualism, Linguistic Landscapes
Patria, Bianca Doctoral Research Fellow +47 92272311 bianca.patria@iln.uio.no Linguistics, Indo-european, Old Norse Philology, Skaldic Poetry, Semantics.
Sandstedt, Jade Researcher jade.sandstedt@nhm.uio.no phonology, Old Norse philology, corpus linguistics, linguistic phylogenetics
Zilmer, Kristel Associate Professor +47 22859543 kristel.zilmer@khm.uio.no Runology, Epigraphy, Textual Cultures, Old Norse philology, Iconography, Archaeological artefacts, Visual and material culture, Reception Studies