Personer med emneord «Opptak»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Hege Glomsaker-Gjessing Glomsaker-Gjessing, Hege Avdelingsleder – permisjon +47 91327638 Opptak
Enge, Kristina Seniorrådgiver – permisjon Opptak
Ekker, Arild Johannes Seniorkonsulent +47 22856282 a.j.ekker@admin.uio.no Opptak
Eikeset, Birgitte Rådgiver +47 22854309 birgitte.eikeset@admin.uio.no Opptak, Regelverk, Nettpublisering
Rongve, Bente Seniorkonsulent +47 22858272 bente.rongve@admin.uio.no Opptak, Felles studentsystem FS
Holth, Jan Arve Seniorkonsulent +47 22857758 j.a.holth@admin.uio.no Opptak
Rusten, Kjersti Rådgiver +47 22844820 kjersti.rusten@admin.uio.no Opptak, Regelverk
Høiseth, Trond Seniorkonsulent +47 22854457 trond.hoiseth@admin.uio.no Opptak
Nilsson, Vibeke Førstekonsulent +47 22856213 vibeke.nilsson@admin.uio.no Opptak, Infosenter
Bilde av Brian Michel Talgo Talgo, Brian Michel Rådgiver +47 22844377 b.m.talgo@admin.uio.no Opptak
Michalowska, Joanna Maria Seniorkonsulent +47 22857028 j.m.michalowska@admin.uio.no Opptak
Paintsil, Selawose Alberta Seniorkonsulent +47 22858653 s.a.paintsil@admin.uio.no Opptak
Vaaland, Solveig Skretting Rådgiver +47 22854720 s.s.vaaland@admin.uio.no Opptak, Nettpublisering
Haugen, Mali Ødegaard Seniorkonsulent +47 22841143 m.o.haugen@admin.uio.no Opptak
Simensen, Kristin Seniorrådgiver +47 22857716 kristin.simensen@admin.uio.no Opptak
Ulstein, Silje Osnes Seniorkonsulent +47 22841137 s.o.ulstein@admin.uio.no Opptak
Bilde av Markus Johannes Lassen Lassen, Markus Johannes Seniorkonsulent +47 22841102 markusjl@admin.uio.no Opptak, Felles studentsystem FS
Bilde av Nikoline Berge Berge, Nikoline Seniorkonsulent +47 22841609 nikoline.berge@admin.uio.no Opptak, Nettpublisering
Bilde av Turi Lindalen Lindalen, Turi Seniorkonsulent +47 22845605 turi.lindalen@admin.uio.no Opptak