Persons tagged with «Political culture»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Garipzanov, Ildar Professor +47-22841937 ildar.garipzanov@iakh.uio.no Early Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Viking Age History, Cultural History, Medieval Culture, Political Culture, Numismatics
Mønnesland, Svein Professor emeritus +47-90918960 (mob) svein.monnesland@ilos.uio.no Slavic, Philology, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, Cultural history, History, Political culture
Nielsen, Kenneth Bo Associate Professor +47-22858856 94540319 k.b.nielsen@sai.uio.no Social Movements, Political Economy, political culture, Law, India, Development
Nordby, Ole-Albert Rønning Doctoral Research Fellow +4741047025 o.a.r.nordby@iakh.uio.no History, The Middle Ages, Medieval History, Medieval Studies, Cultural history, Political culture, Legal history, Scandinavia
Nysether, Hilde Andrea Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22857767 94988015 h.a.nysether@iakh.uio.no History, Middle Ages, Norway, Iceland, Scandinavia, Political culture
Ruud, Arild Engelsen Professor +47-22856712 99533823 (mob) a.e.ruud@ikos.uio.no South Asia, India, Political culture, Bangladesh
Samuelsen, Guro Warhuus Senior Lecturer +47-22857262 41104558 (mob) 41104558 g.w.samuelsen@ikos.uio.no South Asia, Political culture, Caste, Hindi, Religion and politics, India
Sigurdsson, Jon Vidar Professor +47-22841955 +4797149914 (mob) +47 97149914 j.v.sigurdsson@iakh.uio.no Christianity, Medieval Studies, History, Medieval History, Social History, Viking Age, Vikings, Church History, Iceland, Norway, Political culture, Scandinavia, Cultural history
Åman, Sonja Irene Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22854684 s.i.aman@ikos.uio.no Environmental Humanities, Marine mammals, Nature and the natural, Political culture