Personer med emneord «Sick leave»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Hanne Eidsheim Eidsheim, Hanne Senior Executive Officer +47 22856219 hanne.eidsheim@admin.uio.no Sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Long-term sick leave, Absence
Bilde av Olaug Fløgstad Emmerhoff Emmerhoff, Olaug Fløgstad Senior Executive Officer +47 22841038 o.f.emmerhoff@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Long-term sick leave, NAV reimbursements, Absence
Bilde av Trine Evensen Evensen, Trine Occupational Health Nurse +47 22858890 +47 46743399 trine.evensen@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Occupational health service, Work environment
Bilde av Hilde-Regine Gjøsund Gjøsund, Hilde-Regine Senior Executive Officer h.r.gjosund@admin.uio.no Sick leave, NAV reimbursements
Bilde av Anna-Lena Lie Lie, Anna-Lena Occupational Health Physician +47-22858879 m.a.l.lie@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Work environment, Occupational health service
Bilde av Ingebjørg Lunde-Brevig Lunde-Brevig, Ingebjørg Higher Executive Officer +47 22856168 ingebjorg.lunde-brevig@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Mail room, Purchasing, Office support
Bilde av Carolina Lybäck-Forsbacka Lybäck-Forsbacka, Carolina Occupational Physiotherapist +47 22858892 +47 45212811 carolina.lyback-forsbacka@admin.uio.no Ergonomics, Sick leave, Work environment, Physical training, Occupational health service
Bilde av Inger Kristine Mollø-Christensen Mollø-Christensen, Inger Kristine Senior Adviser +47 22858895 +47 45513010 i.k.mollo-christensen@admin.uio.no Psycho-social work environment, Sick leave, HSE courses, Occupational health service
Bilde av Marianne Nordby Nordby, Marianne Administrative Manager +47 22856233 +47 91690769 marianne.nordby@admin.uio.no Management, Sick leave, Parental leave, NAV reimbursements
Bilde av Per Ask Opheim Opheim, Per Ask Higher Executive Officer +47 22856228 p.a.opheim@admin.uio.no NAV reimbursements, Sick leave
Bilde av Aina Sandvik Sandvik, Aina Senior Executive Officer +47 22841038 aina.sandvik@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Long-term sick leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements