Persons tagged with «Solar Physics»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Helle Doctoral Research Fellow helle.bakke@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Simulations, Observations
Bose, Souvik Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22856641 souvik.bose@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Solar Dynamics Observatory, IRIS
Carlsson, Mats Professor +47-22856536 mats.carlsson@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, IRIS, Japan, USA, Nordic
Clemmensen, Frederik Doctoral Research Fellow frederik.clemmensen@astro.uio.no Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
De Pontieu, Bart Walter Professor II b.w.de.pontieu@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Drews, Ainar PhD Candiate +47-22858280 ainar.drews@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Eklund, Henrik Doctoral Research Fellow - Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics henrik.eklund@astro.uio.no Solar physics, Radio Interferometry, Planetary formation, Exoplanets, Protoplanetary discs, Planet-disc interaction, Numerical simulations, Radiative transfer
Engvold, Oddbjørn Professor Emeritus +47-22856521 47651414 (mob) oddbjorn.engvold@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Fredvik, Terje Senior Engineer +47-22856508 terje.fredvik@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Programming, SPICE, Solar Orbiter, IT support for research, Mac, Local IT support, Space based observations, Hinode, IRIS, UK, Spain, France, Japan, USA
Frogner, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.frogner@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics
Gudiksen, Boris Vilhelm Professor +47-22857007 b.v.gudiksen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Hansteen, Viggo Professor +47-22856120 viggo.hansteen@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Haugan, Stein Vidar Hagfors Senior Engineer +47-22856507 +47-40467343 (mob) s.v.h.haugan@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Cosmology, Solar Physics, IRIS, Hinode, Euclid, Databases
Jafarzadeh, Shahin Researcher +47-22856504 shahin.jafarzadeh@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, ALMA, SUNRISE
Joshi, Jayant Postdoctoral Fellow jayant.joshi@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Observations
Kjeldseth-Moe, Olav Professor Emeritus +47-22856510 olav.kjeldseth-moe@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Leer, Egil Professor Emeritus egil.leer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics
Nóbrega Siverio, Daniel Elias Postdoctoral Fellow d.e.n.siverio@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Plasma Physics, Solar Corona, Solar Chromosphere, Computational Astrophysics, Simulations
Pereira, Tiago Associate Professor +47-22855008 tiago.pereira@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, China, India, USA
Popovas, Andrius Postdoctoral Fellow andrius.popovas@astro.uio.no HPC, Solar Physics, Hydrodynamics, Computational Astrophysics
Rouppe van der Voort, Luc Professor +47-22857528 l.r.van.der.voort@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Solar Chromosphere, Sunspots, Spicules, Swedish Solar Telescope (SST), IRIS, Hinode
Szydlarski, Mikolaj Senior Engineer +47-22856087 +33 643 494 898 mikolaj.szydlarski@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, HPC, Applied Mathematics, Simulations, CMB
Trulsen, Jan Karsten Professor Emeritus +47-22856540 j.k.trulsen@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics
Wedemeyer, Sven Associate Professor +47-22856520 sven.wedemeyer@astro.uio.no Astronomy and Astrophysics, Solar Physics, Observations, Simulations, Computational Astrophysics, Solar Chromosphere, Stars, Extrasolar Planets, Atacama Large Millimeter/submillimeter Array (ALMA), Nordic Optical Telescope
Wiesmann, Martin Senior Engineer +47-22857087 martin.wiesmann@astro.uio.no Solar Physics, Astronomy and Astrophysics