Persons tagged with «Study administration»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bakke, Camilla Senior Executive Officer +47 22858032 camilla.bakke@iped.uio.no Study administration
Barcus-Sævareid, Kristi Lynette Senior Executive Officer +47 22841221 k.l.barcus-savareid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Birkeland, Monika Senior Executive Officer +47 22845889 monika.birkeland@iakh.uio.no Modern International and Transnational History, Study administration
Boncuk, Esra Adviser +47 22858218 esra.boncuk@iped.uio.no Study Administration
Brachel, Kathrine Kjellmann Senior Executive Officer +47 22858685 k.k.brachel@iln.uio.no Study administration, Norwegian for international students, Norwegian Language
Burke, David Senior Executive Officer david.burke@admin.uio.no PPU, Study administration
Dahl, Yngvild Administrative Manager +47 22844138 yngvild.dahl@iped.uio.no Study administration
Danielsen, Maria Øderud Higher Executive Officer +47 22854034 m.o.danielsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance, Russian, Russia, Balkans, Central Europe, Bosnian, Croatian, Serbian, Polish, Czech, East European Studies, Ukraine
Dometko, Inga Higher Executive Officer +47 22844260 inga.dometko@isp.uio.no Study administration
Eide, Kristin Bjørneboe Senior Executive Officer +47 22856835 k.b.eide@ilos.uio.no Study administration, Student guidance
Engebretsen, Marte Emilie Senior Executive Officer +47 22854815 m.e.engebretsen@econ.uio.no Study administration, Teaching schedule, Evaluations
Gjermshusengen, Øystein Adviser +47 22856575 oystein.gjermshusengen@farmasi.uio.no study administration, exchange program, Pharmacy
Greiner, Kirsten Ingeborg On leave +47-22858184 k.i.greiner@sai.uio.no Student guidance, Study administration
Grønsberg, Cindy Senior Executive Officer +47 22844474 cindy.gronsberg@iped.uio.no Study administration
Haider, Ridah Higher Executive Officer +47 22855352 ridah.haider@iped.uio.no Reception, Study administration
Hansen, Caroline Studies administrator for philosophy 22858038 c.c.hansen@ifikk.uio.no examination, Study administration, Master's thesis, course administration
Hemsing, Gry Anita Project Manager +47-22857004 g.a.hemsing@admin.uio.no Project management, Process improvement, Digitization, Change management, Strategy, Organizational development, Study administration
Hjelmevold, Annette Senior Executive Officer +47 22855355 annette.hjelmevold@iped.uio.no Study administration
Ingulstad, Cecilia On leave Study administration
Innes, Anne Gunhild Adviser +47 22855869 a.g.innes@geo.uio.no ePhorte, Parat, FS, study administration, Inspera, student administration, PhD
Iram, Samia Higher Executive Officer +47 22855356 samia.iram@iped.uio.no Study administration, Reception
Jensen, Lene Ørbech Senior Executive Officer +47 22 85 52 34 l.o.jensen@ikos.uio.no Courses, Advice, Examination, Study administration, Student guidance, Student administration
Johnsen, Tor Erik Risvik Senior Executive Officer +47 22854794 t.e.r.johnsen@ilos.uio.no Study administration
Kjernli-Wijnen, Sofie Adviser +47 22854265 sofie.kjernli-wijnen@econ.uio.no Study administration, admission master, Teaching schedule
Klingseid, Sarah Beate Senior Executive Officer +47-22855126 s.b.klingseid@iped.uio.no Study administration
Løvland, Paola Senior Executive Officer +47 22844479 paola.lovland@iped.uio.no Study administration, Higher Education
Segal, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +47 22855032 miriam.segal@iped.uio.no Study administration
Strand, Mette Higher Executive Officer +47 22845607 mette.strand@iped.uio.no Study administration
Syed, Rabia Azhar Higher Executive Officer +47 22855126 r.a.syed@iped.uio.no Study administration
Thorsen, Sibel Senior Executive Officer +47 22841631 sibel.thorsen@isp.uio.no Study administration, Bachelor's programme, Exchange
Thorstad, Signe Ingjerd Adviser +47 22844466 s.i.thorstad@hf.uio.no Examination, Degrees, Study administration
Tjora, Anna Dyrkorn Higher Executive Officer +47 22857859 a.d.tjora@isp.uio.no Study administration, Research administration
Viki, Nicklas Poulsen Senior Executive Officer +47 22845169 n.p.viki@psykologi.uio.no Study administration
Wallin, Emilie Fuglerud Higher Executive Officer +47 22854412 e.f.wallin@sai.uio.no Master's programme in Social Anthropology, Study administration, Exam arranging, Student guidance, admission master
Øvregard, Trude Schmidt Senior Executive Officer +47 22857729 t.s.ovregard@isp.uio.no Study administration, Master's programme
Øwre, Linn Kristin Dedekam Executive Officer +47 22855149 l.k.d.owre@econ.uio.no Study administration