Persons tagged with «Web Publishing»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 anita.aalby@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Aarnes, Louise Kristine Adviser +47 22845303 l.k.aarnes@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Courses, Research support
Aronsen, Elisabeth Senior Executive Officer +47 22851674 +47 92402555 (mob) elisabeth.aronsen@nhm.uio.no Administration, Purchasing, PhD, ePhorte, Cristin, Events, Facilitation, Web publishing, Parat, KVU
Ausland, Ina Marie Senior Executive Officer +47 22859208 i.m.ausland@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Reimbursements, Cristin, Administration
Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Bentsen, Margareth Senior Adviser +47-22854017 92234043 (mob) margareth.bentsen@admin.uio.no Media survey, Web publishing, Communication, Awards
Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47 22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Archives, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Bjørneng, Ragnhild Adviser +47 22850653 ragnhild.bjorneng@medisin.uio.no Syllabus, Student and Academic Administration, Courses, Web publishing, Student guidance, Coordinating
Bjørnstad Engblad, Erik Adviser +4799010787 e.b.engblad@sai.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Press contact
Brown, Christopher Martin Senior Adviser +47 22854192 +47 97015910 (mob) c.m.brown@admin.uio.no Salary, Taxes, Regulations, Internal audit, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group
Brørs, Birgitte Senior advisor +47 22841117 birgitte.brors@admin.uio.no Admissions, Regulations, Web publishing, Appeals
Chausse, Camilla Marie Senior Adviser +47 22854844 +4747234806 (mob) + 47-47234806 c.m.chausse@hf.uio.no Communication, Research communication, Press contact, Strategic Communication, Web publishing
Dahl, Birgit Hvoslef Adviser +47 22845692 +47 99702002 (mob) b.h.dahl@ub.uio.no Library, Communication, Internal communication, Management support, Web publishing, Events, Information literacy
Darby, Annabel Adviser +47 22840941 annabel.darby@ncmm.uio.no Internal communication, Communication, Events, Strategic Communication, Press contact, Web publishing
Dikova, Maria Senior Adviser +47 22858898 maria.dikova@ils.uio.no QUINT, Nordic centre of excellence, research administration, research support, communication, web publishing, web editor
Engelsen, Thea Cecilie Adviser +47 22850505 91009941 t.c.engelsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing
Evensen, Camilla Eidsten Senior Adviser +47-22856070 +47-90203552 (mob) c.e.evensen@admin.uio.no Training, Web publishing, Communication, Web editor
Flinterud, Guro On leave Web editor, Research communication, Press contact, Media survey, Copy editing, Internal communication, Web publishing
Fosse, Marit Higher Executive Officer +47 22850120 On leave 2020-2021 marit.fosse@jus.uio.no Research administration, Cristin, External funding, Research communikation, Web publishing
Gaarder, Ida Marie Bjørknes Web Editor +47 22 85 86 41 +47 952 12 402 (mob) i.m.b.gaarder@mn.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor, social media
Hagane, Karoline Adviser +47 22854019 karoline.hagane@hf.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Research communication, Development
Halle, Yvonne Senior Executive Officer 22856346 yvonne.halle@matnat.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Quality of education, Programme descriptions, Courses, Learning environment, Web publishing
Haugan, Camilla Adviser +47 22851919 camilla.haugan@khm.uio.no Administration, Web Publishing, User support, HR System, Oracle (OA)
Helleve, Torstein Adviser +47 22856819 +47-41107439 torstein.helleve@farmasi.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Henriksen, Hilde Senior Adviser +47 22858371 hilde.henriksen@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, External funding
Hinden, Ina Høj Senior Adviser +47 22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no Support, Counselling, Web publishing, Training, ePhorte
Høgseth, Siri Administrative Manager +47 22858303 siri.hogseth@isp.uio.no Web publishing, Finance, Human resources administration
Høiland, Thea Executive Officer +47 22854494 thea.hoiland@stv.uio.no PECOS, syllabus, Web publishing
Jacobsen, Julie Senior Adviser +47 45912513 julie.jacobsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Jacobsen, Marianne Adviser +47 22858319 marianne.jacobsen@mn.uio.no Student and Academic Administration, Recognition, Student life, Student guidance, Infocentre, Web publishing
Janssen, Siri Evju Adviser +47 22850671 s.e.janssen@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Administration, Research support
Johansen, Helene Adviser +47 22856207 helene.johansen@admin.uio.no International Cooperation, Erasmus+, Exchange, Mobility, Joint Degrees, The National Student Database (FS), Web publishing, Tableau
Jøssang, Kristine Adviser +47 22857104 kristine.jossang@mn.uio.no Student guidance, Quality of education, Student and Academic Administration, Web publishing
Kanestrøm, Jorunn Senior Adviser +47 22850050 +47 98808769 (mob) jorunn.kanestrom@jus.uio.no Communication, Research communikation, Web editor, Web publishing, Press Contact, Photo, Media survey
Karlsen, Marianne Head Librarian +47 22859878 marianne.karlsen@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Communication
Koløen, Ingvild Eikrem Adviser +47 22854128 +47 99297370 i.e.koloen@hf.uio.no Communication, Web publishing
Kreutz, Johnny Graphic Designer 22 85 99 88 91 39 70 36 (mob) +4791397036 johnny.kreutz@khm.uio.no Exhibitions, Communication, Graphic design, Web Publishing, Graphic Profile
Krogh, Nina Johanne Elodie Higher Executive Officer +47 22854485 n.j.e.krogh@imv.uio.no Research administration, Web publishing, Events, Contracts, Fee, Purchase
Kvarving, Pål Eiolf Higher Executive Officer +47 22844233 p.e.kvarving@ub.uio.no Library, Loan, Web publishing
Lade, Eirin Cathrine Senior Executive Officer +47 22850440 98836906 e.c.lade@media.uio.no Communication, Web publishing
Lund, Anette Clason Adviser +47-22854593 a.c.lund@admin.uio.no Internal communication, Web publishing
Lunde, Elin Senior Adviser +47 22845070 elin.lunde@medisin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing
Lynnebakken, Terje Senior Adviser +47-22858607 terje.lynnebakken@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Communication, Web editor
Lørdahl, Anita Pedersen Senior Executive Officer +47 22844069 a.p.lordahl@ub.uio.no Library, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication Courses, Loan
Mangerud, Kristine Senior Adviser 94 80 20 25 kristine.mangerud@medisin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Web statistics, SEO
Markussen, Marit Gamst Adviser +47 22859758 m.g.markussen@khm.uio.no Human Resources administration, Recruiting, Reporting, Web Publishing
Mazzarella, Anna Virginia Black Senior Executive Officer +47 22857267 a.v.b.mazzarella@ibv.uio.no Exchange, PhD, Web publishing, Student guidance
Myre, Steinar Hafto Section Manager +47 22850032 +47 92415962 (mob) s.h.myre@jus.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communication, Press contact, Social media
Neuhaus, Elisabeth Maria Senior Executive Officer +47 22844237 +4798635585 (mob) e.m.neuhaus@iln.uio.no Web publishing, Events, Social media, Internal communication, Annual report, Research support, Norwegian Centres of Excellence, Communication
Norborg, Dina Senior Adviser +47 22857714 +47 90607331 (mob) dina.norborg@admin.uio.no Communication, Web publishing, Web editor
Olafsen, Thomas Senior Adviser +47 22850132 thomas.olafsen@medisin.uio.no Communication, Events, Internal communication, Research communication, Web publishing
Revil, Anne Lau Adviser +47 22854472 a.l.revil@admin.uio.no Salary payments, Reconciliation, Web publishing, Control and Reconciliation Group, Internal audit
Rosseland, Silje Marie Kile Senior Adviser +47 22845302 +4745450053 (mob) siljer@medisin.uio.no Internal communication, Press contact, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication, Organizational Communication, Strategic Communication
Røsjø, Bjarne Adviser bjarne.rosjo@mn.uio.no Communication, science writing, Web publishing
Sak, Malgorzata Magdalena Senior Executive Officer +47 23071341 m.m.sak@medisin.uio.no Purchasing, Invoices, Reimbursements, eOmpostering, Sending invoices, Voucher-based salaries, Web Publishing, Research Seminars
Samuel, Marianne Adviser +47 22857143 marianne.samuel@ub.uio.no Library, Web publishing, Web editor
Selnes, Rune Senior engineer +47 22 85 03 02 rune.selnes@teologi.uio.no Local IT support, Social media, Web publishing, Web editor, IT services
Semprini, Elisabeth Kolflaath Adviser +47 22859209 e.k.semprini@medisin.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Research communication, Communication, Administrative IT services, Safety organization
Smestad, Trine Senior Adviser +47 22858112 trine.smestad@uv.uio.no Web publishing, Web editor, Communication
Soelberg, Signy Rose Senior Librarian +47 22852192 +4745243100 (mob) +47 45243100 s.r.soelberg@ub.uio.no Web publishing, Loan, EndNote, Library, Literature search, Courses, Reference Manager
Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 99225848 (mob) b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Stämpfli, Suzanne-Ann Senior Adviser +47 22858635 s.a.stampfli@admin.uio.no Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Svanes, Hege Senior Adviser +47 22854110 41216654 hege.svanes@admin.uio.no Web publishing, Communication
Søyland, Marte Jørgensdatter Head Librarian +47 22117590 m.j.soyland@ub.uio.no Library, EndNote, Communication, Web publishing
Todal, Elisabeth Høgset Senior Adviser +47 90081079 (mob) e.h.todal@admin.uio.no Communication, Web editor, Web publishing, Internal communications
Willoch, Wenche Editor Titan.uio.no +47 98 20 31 22 (mob) +47 98 20 31 22 wenche.willoch@mn.uio.no Titan, Editor, Research communication, Web publishing
Øverås, Mari Strønstad Adviser +47 22841604 m.s.overas@econ.uio.no International, Student guidance, Web editor, Web publishing, recognition