Ansatte - Avdeling for farmakologi

Listen inneholder 39 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aaen, Kristin Hovden Stipendiat k.h.aaen@medisin.uio.no
Aasrum, Monica Senioringeniør +47 22840220 monica.aasrum@medisin.uio.no Molekylærbiologi, Cellebiologi, Kreftforskning, Farmakologi
Andersen, Jan Terje Professor +47 22857275 j.t.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Andressen, Kjetil Wessel Førsteamanuensis +47 22840372 k.w.andressen@medisin.uio.no FRET, GPCR, cAMP, cGMP, Reseptor
Arunthavarajah, Dulasi Stipendiat dulasi.arunthavarajah@medisin.uio.no
Calamera, Gaia Postdoktor gaia.calamera@medisin.uio.no
El Zowalaty, Ahmed Ezat Mahmoud Mohamed Postdoktor a.e.m.m.e.zowalaty@medisin.uio.no
Foss, Stian Forsker stian.foss@medisin.uio.no
Gardowan, Valan Sardar Student v.s.gardowan@studmed.uio.no
Gutowska-Schiander, Iwona Senioringeniør +47 22840211 iwona.gutowska-schiander@medisin.uio.no
Herigstad, Marie Leangen Avdelingsingeniør m.l.herigstad@medisin.uio.no
Inngjerdingen, Marit Professor +47 22840213 95063929 marit.inngjerdingen@medisin.uio.no NK-celler, Immunologi, Exosomer, Transplantasjonsimmunologi
Kapil, Kapil Postdoktor kapil.kapil@medisin.uio.no
Klemp, Marianne Førsteamanuensis +47 22851571 marianne.klemp@medisin.uio.no
Krobert, Kurt Allen Forsker +47 22840264 k.a.krobert@medisin.uio.no
Kühn, Sandra Postdoktor sandra.kuhn@medisin.uio.no
Labba, Nils-Anders Johannes Forsker n.a.j.labba@medisin.uio.no
Landmark, Knud Holck Professor emeritus k.h.landmark@medisin.uio.no
Larsen, Miriam Aarsund Stipendiat +47 41743744 (mob) m.a.larsen@medisin.uio.no
Levy, Finn Olav Professor +47 22840237 +47 47271676 (mob) f.o.levy@medisin.uio.no Serotonin, Hjertesvikt, Reseptor, G-protein, Farmakologi
Lothe, Gustav B Universitetslektor g.b.lothe@medisin.uio.no
Martinov, Vladimir Nikolaev Overingeniør +47 22851295 v.n.martinov@medisin.uio.no
Moltzau, Lise Roman Forsker +47 22840217 l.r.moltzau@medisin.uio.no
Nilsson, Lars Professor +47 22840221 lars.nilsson@medisin.uio.no Nevrodegenerative sykdommer, Hjerne og nervesystem
Nyquist-Andersen, Mari Lab manager - Avdeling for Farmakologi 22850228 mari.nyquist-andersen@medisin.uio.no Laboratoriedrift, Innkjøp