Ansatte - Ferdighetssenteret

Listen inneholder 21 ansatte.
Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aagaard-Nilsen, Stine Forskningstekniker stine.aagaard-nilsen@studmed.uio.no
Abdullah, Rang Forskningstekniker rang.abdullah@medisin.uio.no
Giovannelli, Matilde Maria Forskningstekniker m.m.giovannelli@studmed.uio.no
Hoel, Sveinung Torsteinsen Forskningstekniker s.t.hoel@medisin.uio.no
Kiepiela, Oscar Philip Forskningstekniker o.p.kiepiela@studmed.uio.no
Kromberg Underwood, Marika Lael Forskningstekniker m.l.k.underwood@studmed.uio.no
Losnegard, Erlend Anders Johansen Forskningstekniker e.a.j.losnegard@studmed.uio.no
Luu, van Thanh Forskningstekniker van.t.luu@medisin.uio.no
Mathisen, Elisabeth Asta Forskningstekniker e.a.mathisen@studmed.uio.no
Nilsen, Morten Forskningstekniker morten.nilsen@medisin.uio.no
Olsen, Veronica Marie Forskningstekniker veronmol@medisin.uio.no
Presterud, Rebecca Forskningstekniker rebecca.presterud@studmed.uio.no
Sagheim, Tonje Brattås Forskningstekniker t.b.sagheim@studmed.uio.no
Salem, Aiyat Yussuf Forskningstekniker a.y.salem@medisin.uio.no
Sande, Merete Karlsen Forskningstekniker m.k.sande@medisin.uio.no
Stenersen, Eydis Oddsdottir Forskningstekniker e.o.stenersen@studmed.uio.no
Storm, Hanne Professor +47 90788976 (mob) hanne.storm@medisin.uio.no
Thorset, Miriam Forskningstekniker miriam.thorset@medisin.uio.no
Tryggan, Aleksander Forskningstekniker aleksander.tryggan@medisin.uio.no
Wiger, Christine Wagle Forskningstekniker c.w.wiger@medisin.uio.no
Wünsche, Leonore Forskningstekniker leonore.wunsche@studmed.uio.no