English

Andre enheter (ANDRE)

Postadresse Postboks 1072 Blindern, 0316 Oslo
Besøksadresse 0316 OSLO
Telefon +47-22855050
Stedkode 390000

Ansatte

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Aag, Erlend Ditlefsen Universitetsstyrerepresentant +47 22 85 70 49 +47 90 29 57 38 (mob) erlend.aag@sp.uio.no
Aase-Mæland, Anne +47-22857044 anne.aase-maland@sp.uio.no
Barberini, Linnea Alexandra Kommunikasjonsansvarlig +47 22 85 70 54 +47 45 27 23 46 (mob) linnea.barberini@sp.uio.no
Byjou, Miriam Holthe +47-22857043 m.h.byjou@sp.uio.no
Fiske, Runa Kristine Nestleder +47 22 84 41 39 +47 97 66 09 38 (mob) runa.fiske@sp.uio.no
Hals, Silje Kristine +47-22857047 s.k.hals@sp.uio.no
Saastad, Johannes Studie- og læringsmiljøansvarlig +47 22 85 70 71 +47 91 59 91 56 (mob) johannes.saastad@sp.uio.no
Sagli, Suzanne suzanne.sagli@sp.uio.no
Sørensen, Sarah +47-22844389 46348854 (mob) sarah.sorensen@sp.uio.no
Wroldsen, Christen Andreas Orvin Leder +47 22 85 70 52 +47 90 61 49 26 (mob) c.a.o.wroldsen@sp.uio.no