Persons tagged with «Counselling»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47 22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Archives, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Picture of Henrik Arnold Borge Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47 22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Elgsaas, Sigrid Bøe Adviser +47 22844350 s.b.elgsaas@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling, International Students Reception
Picture of Tone Elstad Elstad, Tone Adviser +47 22844758 tone.elstad@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling
Picture of Peik Paul Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application management, SAPUiO, HR system, Salary payments
Picture of Sigrid Førland Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47 22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Mette Gregusson Gregusson, Mette Adviser +47 22858179 +47 48212865 mette.gregusson@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling
Picture of Birna Hauksdottir Hauksdottir, Birna Senior Adviser +47 22857031 +47 48051483 birna.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Application Management Financial reports, System development, Counselling, Oracle
Picture of Ina Høj Hinden Hinden, Ina Høj Senior Adviser +47 22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no Support, Counselling, Web publishing, Training, ePhorte
Picture of Are Holsted Holsted, Are Adviser +47 22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Picture of Elisabeth Kolstad Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47-22856308 +47-95037291 elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Oracle
Picture of Tor-Audun Kræmer-Olsen Kræmer-Olsen, Tor-Audun Adviser +47 22858157 t.a.kramer-olsen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Records management, Request for access to information, Archives, Support, Mail room, Counselling, Registry, Courses
Picture of Cecilie Løberg Løberg, Cecilie Adviser +47 22854772 +47 94841785 cecilie.loberg@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements
Picture of Maja Jenssen Malnes Malnes, Maja Jenssen Adviser +47 22858033 m.j.malnes@admin.uio.no Project management, Counselling, Reporting, Training, Jobbnorge, Employment agency, Whydentify, Regulatiions
Picture of Tone Morken Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 tone.morken@admin.uio.no Financial reports, Application management, Project management, Oracle, Counselling, Basware, System development
Picture of Erland Nettum Nettum, Erland Senior Adviser +47 22844229 erland.nettum@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling, Training, Internationalisation, Residence permit
Picture of Thao Elizabeth Nguyen Nguyen, Thao Elizabeth Adviser +47 22855551 t.e.nguyen@admin.uio.no Competence development, Counselling, Facilitation, Group mentoring scheme
Picture of Asle Andre Audestad Orseth Orseth, Asle Andre Audestad Senior Adviser +47 97778096 a.a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Counselling, Framework agreements
Picture of Thea Ullhaug Pope Pope, Thea Ullhaug Adviser +47 22857420 t.u.pope@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling
Picture of Jan Rykken Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no SAPUiO, HR system, Application management, Counselling, Salary
Picture of Aina Sandvik Sandvik, Aina Senior Executive Officer +47 22841038 aina.sandvik@admin.uio.no Sick leave, Long-term sick leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements
Picture of Anne Skotte Skotte, Anne Adviser +47 22851345 anne.skotte@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling
Picture of Kristin Storbæk Storbæk, Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22854030 +47 47652534 kristin.storbak@admin.uio.no Events, Counselling, Marketing, Communication, Public relations
Picture of Brede Tarald Fannemel Trollsås Trollsås, Brede Tarald Fannemel Senior Adviser +47 22841035 +47 91604437 b.t.f.trollsas@admin.uio.no Project management, Counselling, Organisational development, Strategic HR, BOTT, Reporting, Salary negotiations
Picture of Bjørnar Vold-Sarnes Vold-Sarnes, Bjørnar Manager +47-22856302 +47-90851931 bjornar.vold-sarnes@admin.uio.no Management, Counselling