Persons tagged with «Counselling»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anja Gil Spilling Spilling, Anja Gil Adviser +47 22857420 +47 95206436 Internationalisation, Researcher mobility, Euraxess, Counselling, Training
Picture of Bjørnar Vold-Sarnes Vold-Sarnes, Bjørnar Manager +47-22856302 +47-90851931 bjornar.vold-sarnes@admin.uio.no Management, Counselling
Picture of Geir Magnus Walderhaug Walderhaug, Geir Magnus Adviser +47 22844057 g.m.walderhaug@admin.uio.no Counselling, Archives, Training, ePhorte
Picture of Anne-Gro Berg Berg, Anne-Gro Senior Adviser +47 22857776 a.g.berg@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Counselling, Support, Training, Web publishing, Archives
Picture of Sigrid Førland Førland, Sigrid Senior Executive Officer +47 22858169 sigrid.forland@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Tor-Audun Kræmer-Olsen Kræmer-Olsen, Tor-Audun Adviser +47 22858157 t.a.kramer-olsen@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Henrik Arnold Borge Borge, Henrik Arnold Senior Executive Officer +47 22844053 h.a.borge@admin.uio.no Records management, Archives LOS, ePhorte, Mail room, Registry, Support, Counselling, Request for access to information, Courses
Picture of Are Holsted Holsted, Are Adviser +47 22844058 are.holsted@admin.uio.no Reporting, Support, Archives, Counselling, ePhorte, Training
Picture of Erland Nettum Nettum, Erland Senior Adviser +47 22844229 erland.nettum@admin.uio.no Mobility, Counselling, Training, Internationalisation, Residence permit
Picture of Ina Høj Hinden Hinden, Ina Høj Senior Adviser +47 22856396 i.h.hinden@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Training, Support, Counselling, Web publishing
Picture of Kristin Storbæk Storbæk, Kristin Senior Adviser +47 22854030 +47 47652534 kristin.storbak@admin.uio.no Events, Counselling, Marketing, Communications, Public relations
Picture of Thao Elizabeth Nguyen Nguyen, Thao Elizabeth Adviser +47 22855551 t.e.nguyen@admin.uio.no Competence development, Counselling, Facilitation, Group mentoring scheme
Picture of Anne Catrine Wiersholm Wiersholm, Anne Catrine Senior Adviser +47 22854867 +47 90027567 a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Christin Øvstaas Øvstaas, Christin Senior Adviser +47 22855929 +47 41445397 christin.ovstaas@admin.uio.no Application management, System development, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Elisabeth Kolstad Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47 22856308 +47 95037291 elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Heidi Wang Wang, Heidi Adviser +47 22857846 +47 48237080 heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Application testing management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Tone Morken Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 tone.morken@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Birna Gudbjörg Hauksdottir Hauksdottir, Birna Gudbjörg Senior Adviser +47 22857031 +47 48051483 b.g.hauksdottir@admin.uio.no Application management, Financial reports, System development, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Jan Rykken Rykken, Jan Senior Adviser +47 22858555 jan.rykken@admin.uio.no Application management, HR system, SAPDFØ, Counselling, Salary
Picture of Peik Paul Fjeldstad Fjeldstad, Peik Paul Senior Adviser +47 22841036 p.p.fjeldstad@admin.uio.no Counselling, Application management, SAPDFØ, HR system, Salary payments
Picture of Asle Andre Orseth Orseth, Asle Andre Senior Adviser +47 97778096 a.a.orseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Counselling, Framework agreements
Picture of Mette Gregusson Gregusson, Mette Adviser +47 22858179 +47 48212865 mette.gregusson@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling
Picture of Jon Brudeseth Brudeseth, Jon Senior Adviser +47 90944158 jon.brudeseth@admin.uio.no Procurement, Framework agreements, Purchasing, Counselling
Picture of Cecilie Løberg Løberg, Cecilie Adviser +47 22854772 +47 94841785 cecilie.loberg@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling, NAV reimbursements
Picture of Anne Skotte Skotte, Anne Adviser +47 22851345 anne.skotte@admin.uio.no Parental leave, Counselling