Persons tagged with «Literature»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
(Rodin) Maslov, Boris Associate Professor b.r.maslov@ifikk.uio.no Classics, Literature, Poetry, Greek, Latin
Alavi, Samad Josef Senior Lecturer +47 22854816 s.j.alavi@ikos.uio.no Persian, Iranian Studies, Middle East, Translation Studies, Literature, CIMS
Aukrust, Kjerstin Associate Professor +47 22854364 kjerstin.aukrust@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French Area Studies, French Politics, French History, France, French Culture, French Society, Literary Studies, Literature, EU, Populism, Right-Wing Extremism, Social Movements, Early Modern Period, Literature and body
Barbosa Brock, Patrick Anthony Doctoral Research Fellow patribro@ikos.uio.no Science Fiction, Literature, Afrofuturism, Brazilian literature, Latin American Literature
Brekke, Tone Irene Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22858743 t.i.brekke@stk.uio.no Romanticism, Literature, Feminist theory, Gender, Critical theory
Egeland, Marianne Professor +47-22857938 r.m.egeland@iln.uio.no Literature
Grøtta, Marit Professor +47 22854145 marit.grotta@ilos.uio.no Literature, Comparative literature, Poetry, Aesthetics, Visual culture, Photography, Modernity
Haarberg, Jon Professor Emeritus +47-22854325 Fax +47-22856887 jon.haarberg@ilos.uio.no Literature, Renaissance Literature, Philology, Parody
Kvam, Anna Serafima Svendsen Doctoral Research Fellow a.s.s.kvam@iln.uio.no Scandinavian literature, Literature, Book History, Disability Studies, Doctoral fellowship
Layne, Louisa Olufsen Senior Lecturer +47 22840686 l.o.layne@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, Comparative literature, Literature, Harlem Renaissance, Caribbean, Caribbean literature, Black British writing, African American literature, Aesthetics, Popular music, Poetry
Lishaugen, Roar Associate Professor +47 22845883 roar.lishaugen@ilos.uio.no Czech, Czechia, Central Europe, History of reading, Book history, Cultural history, Literature, Comparative literature
Lopez Rios, Mexitli Nayeli +47 22856909 +47 45918461 (mob) m.n.l.rios@ilos.uio.no Literature, Biopolitics, Posthumanism, Monster Studies, Science Fiction, Gothic, Horror
Mcwilliams, Stuart Senior Lecturer +47 22856713 stuart.mcwilliams@ilos.uio.no English literature, English, British Literature, British Studies, American Studies, Irish Literature, Irish Studies, Aesthetics, Literature, Literary Theory
Moe, Birgitte Furberg Doctoral Research Fellow b.f.moe@iln.uio.no Nordic literature, PhD, Literature
Orning, Sara Elisabeth Sellevold Senior Lecturer s.e.s.orning@stk.uio.no Feminist theory, Gender, Bodies, Equality, History, Health, Literature, Film, Disabilities
Pepe, Teresa Associate Professor +47 22854126 teresa.pepe@ikos.uio.no Arabic, Language, Literature, Media, History, Middle East, CIMS, Environmental Humanities, miljøhumaniora
Refsum, Christian Professor +47 22844583 +47 93820707 christian.refsum@ilos.uio.no Literature, Literary Theory, Aesthetic theory, Translation theory, Writing, Poetry, Love Studies, Film
Schimanski, Johan Professor +47 22854314 johan.schimanski@ilos.uio.no Comparative Literature, Literature, Literary studies, Literary theory, Borders, National identity, Postcolonialism, Arctic, Welsh literature, Science Fiction, Literary museums, Migration literature, Migration, Research administration
Skei, Hans H Professor em. h.h.skei@ilos.uio.no American Literature, Literature, Crime Fiction, William Faulkner, Novel, Norwegian contemporary literature
Skouen, Tina Professor - English Language Literature +4797617639 (mob) tina.skouen@ilos.uio.no English, English literature, British literature, Literature, Rhetoric, Rhetoric of science, Book history, Emblems, Time, Humanism, Renaissance, Renaissance literature, Early modern period
Uvsløkk, Geir Associate Professor +47 22855363 geir.uvslokk@ilos.uio.no French, French literature, French area studies, France, Modern French literature, Modern French philosophy, 20th Century, Autobiography, Gender and literature, Transgression, Literature, Literary studies, Area studies, Translation, Translation studies, Memory studies, Literary Theory
Østenstad, Inger Associate Professor +47 22858320 inger.ostenstad@ilos.uio.no Comparative literature, Literature, Literary Theory, Literary discourse, Ecocriticism