Persons tagged with «Maintenance and operations»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Ole Martin Boger Boger, Ole Martin Works Coordinator +47 90628322 o.m.boger@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Oscar Manuel Castro Guemes Castro Guemes, Oscar Manuel Works Technician +47 90294874 o.m.c.guemes@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Lasse Sydhagen Sydhagen, Lasse Works Coordinator +47 22852299 +47 93088460 lasse.sydhagen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Stang, Nicolay Jautesius Works Technician n.j.stang@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Bjørge Austad Austad, Bjørge Works Coordinator +47 95118246 bjorge.austad@admin.uio.no Building Maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Olsen, Jan Erik Works Coordinator +47 22854692 +47 95211342 j.e.olsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Zoran Obrenovic Obrenovic, Zoran Works Technician +47 22855998 +47 47286050 zoran.obrenovic@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Myhr, Ragnhild Breivik Works Technician r.b.myhr@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Mathis Sølverud Sølverud, Mathis Works Technician mathis.solverud@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Domingo Octavio Astroza Iglesias Astroza Iglesias, Domingo Octavio Works Technician +47 90644685 d.o.a.iglesias@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Ravichandrazan Shanmuganathan Shanmuganathan, Ravichandrazan Works Coordinator +47 90559971 ravichandrazan.shanmuganathan@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Kjæmperud, Viggo Georg Works Technician +47 99566298 v.g.kjamperud@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Carlos Alberto Castellanos Castellanos, Carlos Alberto Works Technician +47 22859449 +47 92477330 c.a.castellanos@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Kristiansen, Ole Andreas Works Technician o.a.kristiansen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Gabrielle Tandberg Tandberg, Gabrielle Adviser +47 22859801 gabrielle.tandberg@admin.uio.no Events, Support, Maintenance and operations
Picture of Tore Øygarden Øygarden, Tore Adviser +47 22859557 tore.oygarden@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Kananathan Karalapillai Karalapillai, Kananathan Works Technician +47 22852274 +47 47906528 kananathan.karalapillai@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Inge Slartmann Slartmann, Inge Works Technician +47 47876169 inge.slartmann@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Hans Christian Johnsen Johnsen, Hans Christian Works Technician +47 95124243 h.c.johnsen@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Mehmet Eser Eser, Mehmet Senior Executive Officer +47 22851608 +47 97763186 mehmet.eser@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Frode Buraas Buraas, Frode Works Coordinator +47 47756395 frode.buraas@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations, Building maintenance
Picture of Leif Nelleborg Nelleborg, Leif Works Technician +47 22855003 +47 90655449 leif.nelleborg@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Line Gry Thorkildsen Thorkildsen, Line Gry Works Technician +47 22844171 l.g.thorkildsen@admin.uio.no Carpentry, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Mesut Kasikci Kasikci, Mesut Works Coordinator +47 90847665 mesut.kasikci@admin.uio.no Building maintenance, Maintenance and Operations
Picture of Gaute Juveth Juveth, Gaute Senior Engineer +47 40006223 gaute.juveth@admin.uio.no Maintenance and Operations