Persons tagged with «Project management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Cecilie Andersen Andersen, Cecilie Senior Adviser +47 22851802 +47 97755640 cecilie.andersen@admin.uio.no HR development, Competence development, Courses, Project management
Picture of Lena Andersen Andersen, Lena Section Manager +47 22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Project management, Archives
Picture of Trond Buvik Buvik, Trond Senior Engineer +47 91853199 trond.buvik@admin.uio.no Property Development, Project management
Picture of Trine Faye-Lund Faye-Lund, Trine Senior Architect +47 48040268 trine.faye-lund@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Marianne Sinead Flesland Flesland, Marianne Sinead Senior Adviser +47 22858588 +47 40220552 m.s.flesland@admin.uio.no Financial management, Project management, Process support, Process management
Picture of Ellen Svendby Gravklev Gravklev, Ellen Svendby Senior Adviser +47 22854476 +47 95100467 e.s.gravklev@admin.uio.no Project Management, Process management, Organisational development
Picture of Anders Gulsrud Gulsrud, Anders 930 10 003 anders.gulsrud@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Bjørn Egil Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Egil Senior Adviser +47 41577657 +47 41577657 b.e.haugen@admin.uio.no Project management, Process support
Picture of Lin Anett Haugsland Haugsland, Lin Anett On leave Administration, Project management, Internal audit
Picture of Gry Anita Hemsing Hemsing, Gry Anita Project Manager +47-22857004 g.a.hemsing@admin.uio.no Project management, Process improvement, Digitization, Change management, Strategy, Organizational development, Study administration
Picture of Julie Jacobsen Jacobsen, Julie Senior Adviser +47 45912513 julie.jacobsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Web editor, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Bente Johansen Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47 22844074 +47 46696176 bente.johansen@admin.uio.no Project management, HR development, Competence development, Working environment development, Courses
Picture of Thomas Forslund Johnsen Johnsen, Thomas Forslund Senior Architect +47 91707300 t.f.johnsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Strategy, Property Development
Picture of Elisabeth Kolstad Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47-22856308 +47-95037291 elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Oracle
Picture of Kristin Lindley Lindley, Kristin Project Manager +47 22856004 +47 95165128 kristin.lindley@admin.uio.no Project management, Analysis
Picture of Maja Jenssen Malnes Malnes, Maja Jenssen Adviser +47 22858033 m.j.malnes@admin.uio.no Project management, Counselling, Reporting, Training, Jobbnorge, Employment agency, Whydentify, Regulatiions
Picture of Einar Meier Meier, Einar Senior Adviser +47 22857889 +4792681114 einar.meier@admin.uio.no International cooperation, Erasmus+, Strategy, Management support, Project management
Picture of Eva Helene  Mjelde Mjelde, Eva Helene Project Manager +47-22854339 +47-90015585 e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organisational development, Activity management, Financial management, Project management
Picture of Tone Morken Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 tone.morken@admin.uio.no Financial reports, Application management, Project management, Oracle, Counselling, Basware, System development
Picture of Erik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Erik Assistant Director +47 99206503 erik.munthe-kaas@admin.uio.no Management, Financial control, Project management, Property development
Picture of Chandani Ratnaweera Ratnaweera, Chandani Senior Architect +47 91832116 chandani.ratnaweera@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Karen Skadsheim Sikkeland Sikkeland, Karen Skadsheim Senior Engineer +47 22858248 k.s.sikkeland@admin.uio.no National Student Database (FS), Tableau, Statistics, Analysis, Research training, Project management
Picture of Charlotte Windel Stang Stang, Charlotte Windel Senior Architect +47 40494440 c.w.stang@admin.uio.no Project management, Property Development
Picture of Bente Hennie Strandh Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 99225848 b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communication
Picture of Thor Thomassen Thomassen, Thor +47 97044196 thor.thomassen@admin.uio.no Project management