Persons tagged with «Project management»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Lena Andersen Andersen, Lena Section Manager +47 22855330 lena.andersen@admin.uio.no ePhorte, Project management, Archives
Picture of Bente Johansen Johansen, Bente Senior Adviser +47 22844074 +47 46696176 bente.johansen@admin.uio.no Project management, HR development, Competence development, Working environment development, Courses
Picture of Renathe Gangsøy Gangsøy, Renathe Senior Adviser renathe.gangsoy@admin.uio.no Competence development, Leadership development, Project management, HR development, Organisational development
Picture of Bente Hennie Strandh Strandh, Bente Hennie Senior Adviser +47 22855445 +47 99225848 b.h.strandh@admin.uio.no Events, Project management, Internal communication, Web publishing, Communications
Picture of Anne Catrine Wiersholm Wiersholm, Anne Catrine Senior Adviser +47 22854867 +47 90027567 a.c.wiersholm@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Elisabeth Kolstad Kolstad, Elisabeth Section Manager +47 22856308 +47 95037291 elisabeth.kolstad@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Heidi Wang Wang, Heidi Adviser +47 22857846 +47 48237080 heidi.wang@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Application testing management, Counselling, Unit4 ERP, OrgReg
Picture of Tone Morken Morken, Tone Senior Adviser +47 22856322 +47 95832712 tone.morken@admin.uio.no Application management, Project management, Counselling, System development, Financial reports, Unit4 ERP
Picture of Chandani Ratnaweera Ratnaweera, Chandani Senior Architect +47 91832116 chandani.ratnaweera@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Trine Faye-Lund Faye-Lund, Trine Seniorarkitekt +47 48040268 trine.faye-lund@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Bent Aaby Aaby, Bent Seniorarkitekt +47 91721532 bent.aaby@admin.uio.no Property management, Signs, Web, Project management
Picture of Trond Buvik Buvik, Trond Senior Engineer +47 91853199 trond.buvik@admin.uio.no Property development, Project management
Picture of Erik Munthe-Kaas Munthe-Kaas, Erik Chief Engineer +47 99206503 erik.munthe-kaas@admin.uio.no Management, Project management, Financial control, Property development
Picture of Thomas Forslund Johnsen Johnsen, Thomas Forslund Senior Architect t.f.johnsen@admin.uio.no Property development, Strategy, Project management
Picture of Hans Martin Momyr Momyr, Hans Martin Senior Engineer h.m.momyr@admin.uio.no Project management
Picture of Charlotte Windel Stang Stang, Charlotte Windel Senior Architect c.w.stang@admin.uio.no Project management, Property development
Picture of Ellen Svendby Gravklev Gravklev, Ellen Svendby Senior Adviser +47 22854476 +47 95100467 e.s.gravklev@admin.uio.no Project Management, Process management, Organisational development
Picture of Marianne Sinead Flesland Flesland, Marianne Sinead Senior Adviser +47 22858588 +47 40220552 m.s.flesland@admin.uio.no Financial management, Project management, Process support, Process management
Picture of Kari Oline Bergstrøm Bergstrøm, Kari Oline Senior Adviser +47 22856105 k.o.bergstrom@admin.uio.no Project management, Process support
Picture of Bjørn Egil Haugen Haugen, Bjørn Egil Senior Adviser +47 41577657 b.e.haugen@admin.uio.no Project management, Process support
Picture of Alan Louis Belardinelli Belardinelli, Alan Louis Higher Executive Officer +47 22857763 a.l.belardinelli@admin.uio.no Project management, Process improvement
Picture of Karen Skadsheim Sikkeland Sikkeland, Karen Skadsheim Senior Engineer +47 22858248 k.s.sikkeland@admin.uio.no National Student Database, Tableau, Statistics, Analysis, Research training, Project management