Persons tagged with «Strategy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Britt Amundsen  Hoel Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-91368921 b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Picture of Eva Helene  Mjelde Mjelde, Eva Helene Assistant Director +47-22854339 +47-90015585 e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Management, Strategy, HR development
Picture of Ellen Johanne Caesar Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Department +47 22856064 +47 92423393 e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Management, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Picture of Anita Sandberg Sandberg, Anita Senior Adviser anita.sandberg@admin.uio.no Strategy, Management, Organisational development
Picture of Johannes Falk Paulsen Paulsen, Johannes Falk Director of Department +47 22854057 +47 90687164 j.f.paulsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Administrative IT systems, Corporate governance, Management, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Picture of Kristin Fossum Stene Stene, Kristin Fossum Head of Office +47 22855548 +47 92433392 k.f.stene@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy
Sundnes, Jonny Roar Senior Adviser +47 22857198 j.r.sundnes@admin.uio.no Regulations, Quality assurance system, Programme descriptions, Joint degrees, Strategy
Picture of Irene Sandlie Sandlie, Irene Director of Personnel +47 22857472 +47 41680540 irene.sandlie@admin.uio.no Regulations, Strategy, Facilitation
Picture of Hege Elisabeth Løvbak Løvbak, Hege Elisabeth Administrative Manager h.e.lovbak@admin.uio.no Management, Strategy, Organisational development, Competence development
Picture of Camilla Haugland Haugland, Camilla Senior Adviser +47 22856210 +47 95990640 camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Picture of Idun Thorvaldsen Thorvaldsen, Idun Assistant Director +47 45600397 idun.thorvaldsen@admin.uio.no Strategy, Corporate governance, Financial management
Picture of Berit Kolberg Rossiné Rossiné, Berit Kolberg Director of Department b.k.rossine@admin.uio.no Communications, Strategy, Management
Picture of Liv Dalen Tennøe Tennøe, Liv Dalen Section Manager l.d.tennoe@admin.uio.no Strategy, Communications, Management
Picture of Hanna Ekeli Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47 22857436 +47 99001817 hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Finance, HR system
Picture of Thomas Forslund Johnsen Johnsen, Thomas Forslund Senior Architect t.f.johnsen@admin.uio.no Property development, Strategy, Project management
Picture of Leif Johnny Johannessen Johannessen, Leif Johnny Assistant Director +47 91555072 l.j.johannessen@admin.uio.no Management, Strategy, Property management, Property development