Persons tagged with «Strategy»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Diana Badi Badi, Diana Senior Adviser diana.badi@admin.uio.no Strategy, Web publishing, Web editor, Training, Communication
Picture of Ellen Johanne Caesar Caesar, Ellen Johanne Director of Department +47-22856064 +47-92423393 e.j.caesar@admin.uio.no Mangement, Corporate governance, Financial management, Strategy, Analysis
Picture of Hanna Ekeli Ekeli, Hanna Director of Department +47-22857436 +47-99001817 hanna.ekeli@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Economy, HR system
Picture of Lene Fosshaug Fosshaug, Lene Senior Adviser +47-22857899 lene.fosshaug@admin.uio.no Strategy, Quality of education, Learning Environment Committee
Picture of Camilla Haugland Haugland, Camilla Head of Office +47-22856210 +47-95990640 camilla.haugland@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy, Admissions
Picture of Gry Anita Hemsing Hemsing, Gry Anita Project Manager +47-22857004 g.a.hemsing@admin.uio.no Project management, Process improvement, Digitization, Change management, Strategy, Organizational development, Study administration
Picture of Britt Amundsen  Hoel Hoel, Britt Amundsen Assistant director of Estates +47-22854499 +47-91368921 b.a.hoel@admin.uio.no Management, Estate Management, Financial Management, Strategy, Procurement, HR, Communications
Picture of Leif Johnny Johannessen Johannessen, Leif Johnny Assistant Director +47-91555072 l.j.johannessen@admin.uio.no Management, Property management, Strategy, Property Development
Picture of Thomas Forslund Johnsen Johnsen, Thomas Forslund Senior Architect +47-91707300 t.f.johnsen@admin.uio.no Project management, Strategy, Property Development
Picture of Eva Helene  Mjelde Mjelde, Eva Helene Project Manager +47-22854339 +47-90015585 e.h.mjelde@admin.uio.no Administration, Management, Strategy, Administrative management, Organisational development, Activity management, Financial management, Project management
Picture of Johannes Falk Paulsen Paulsen, Johannes Falk Assistant Director +47-22854057 +47-90687164 j.f.paulsen@admin.uio.no Administrative IT systems, Corporate governance, Strategy
Picture of Pål Vegard Pettersen Pettersen, Pål Vegard Senior Adviser +47-22855968 +47-95835999 +47 958 35 999 p.v.pettersen@admin.uio.no Education policy, Research policy, Strategy
Picture of Berit Kolberg Rossiné Rossiné, Berit Kolberg Director of Department +47-90053926 b.k.rossine@admin.uio.no Communication, Strategy, Management
Picture of Anita Sandberg Sandberg, Anita Director of HSE and Emergency +47-22856281 +47-90614459 anita.sandsberg@admin.uio.no Strategy, Management, Work environment, HSE, Emergency preparedness, Organisational development
Picture of Irene Sandlie Sandlie, Irene Director of Personnel +47-22857472 +47-41680540 irene.sandlie@admin.uio.no Regulations, Strategy, Facilitation
Picture of Geir Ove Solheim Solheim, Geir Ove Senior Engineer +47-41459336 g.o.solheim@admin.uio.no Strategy, Project management
Picture of Kristin Fossum Stene Stene, Kristin Fossum Head of Office +47-22855548 +47-92433392 k.f.stene@admin.uio.no Administrative management, Strategy
Picture of Cecilia Løyning Stokkeland Stokkeland, Cecilia Løyning Senior Architect +47-92418968 c.l.stokkeland@admin.uio.no Project management, Property Development, Strategy
Sundnes, Jonny Roar Senior Adviser +47-22857198 j.r.sundnes@admin.uio.no Regulations, Quality assurance system, Programme descriptions, Joint degrees, Strategy
Picture of Liv Dalen Tennøe Tennøe, Liv Dalen Section Manager +47-48247191 l.d.tennoe@admin.uio.no Strategy, Communications, Management