Staff - Department of Health Management and Health Economics

The list contains 80 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aalby, Anita Adviser 40 48 49 49 anita.aalby@medisin.uio.no Research administration, Research communication, Web publishing
Aars, Ole Kristian Doctoral Research Fellow o.k.aars@medisin.uio.no
Aas, Eline Associate Professor +47 22845036 eline.aas@medisin.uio.no
Aasheim, Erlend Tuseth Associate Professor +47 95046564 e.t.aasheim@medisin.uio.no
Augestad, Liv Ariane Lecturer +4745285389 (mob) l.a.augestad@medisin.uio.no
Barua, Ishita ishita.barua@medisin.uio.no
Berli, Madeleine Adviser madeleine.berli@medisin.uio.no
Bjørnelv, Gudrun Maria Waaler Postdoctoral Fellow g.m.w.bjornelv@medisin.uio.no
Bretthauer, Michael Professor +47 22850541 90132480 (mob) michael.bretthauer@medisin.uio.no USA, Nordic
Bugajski, Marek Researcher marek.bugajski@medisin.uio.no
Bugge, Christoffer christoffer.bugge@medisin.uio.no
Burger, Emily Annika Associate Professor e.a.burger@medisin.uio.no USA, Women's health, Cancer control, HPV, Cervical Cancer, livmorhalsscreening, Livmorhalskreft
Chaudhry, Fawaz Tariq Research Assistant f.t.chaudhry@medisin.uio.no
Draganic, Dajana Doctoral Research Fellow dajana.draganic@medisin.uio.no
Emilsson, Louise Associate Professor louise.emilsson@medisin.uio.no
Feiring, Eli Associate Professor +47 22850528 +47 98413965 eli.feiring@medisin.uio.no
Frich, Jan Professor +4722850524 jan.frich@medisin.uio.no Health Services Research; Leadership, Huntington's disease
Fystro, Joar Røkke Doctoral Research Fellow +47 917 78 606 j.r.fystro@medisin.uio.no
Garborg, Kjetil Kjeldstad Lecturer k.k.garborg@medisin.uio.no
Ge, Ge Researcher +47 22845351 ge.ge@medisin.uio.no
Gjøstein, Dagrun Kyte d.k.gjostein@medisin.uio.no Nordic
Godager, Geir Associate Professor +47 22845029 +47 91736960 (mob) geir.godager@medisin.uio.no
Godøy, Anna Aasen Associate Professor a.a.godoy@medisin.uio.no
Grepperud, Sverre Ole Professor +47 22845033 s.o.grepperud@medisin.uio.no
Gómez, Mónica Research Assistant monicgom@student.matnat.uio.no