Staff - Centre for Medical Ethics

The list contains 31 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bentzen, Heidi Beate Researcher +47-22850086 h.b.bentzen@medisin.uio.no
Bernabe, Rosemarie de la Cruz Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850624 r.d.l.c.bernabe@medisin.uio.no
Coman, Alina Postdoctoral Fellow +47-22850668 alina.coman@medisin.uio.no
Dahl, Ellen Støkken Student e.s.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Dahlberg, Jørgen Researcher +47-22844662 jorgen.dahlberg@medisin.uio.no
Førde, Reidun Professor +47-22844664 reidun.forde@medisin.uio.no
Hansson, Kristiane Myckland Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22844626 k.m.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Heggestad, Anne Kari Tolo Researcher +47-22850674 a.k.t.heggestad@medisin.uio.no
Hestmark, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.hestmark@medisin.uio.no
Hofmann, Bjørn Researcher +47-22844645 b.m.hofmann@medisin.uio.no
Holm, Søren Professor II +47-22844642 soren.holm@medisin.uio.no
Husum, Julie Lossius Research Assistant j.l.husum@student.jus.uio.no
Husum, Tonje Lossius Researcher +47-41280305 (mob) t.l.husum@medisin.uio.no
Jorem, Jacob Researcher jacob.jorem@medisin.uio.no
Karlsen, Heidi Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47-22850687 h.m.karlsen@medisin.uio.no
Landeweer, Elisabeth Geke Marjan Researcher e.g.m.landeweer@medisin.uio.no
Larsen, Berit Hofset Researcher berihla@medisin.uio.no
Lillemoen, Lillian +47-22844620 lillian.lillemoen@medisin.uio.no
Magelssen, Morten Researcher +47-22844649 +47-48223580 (mob) morten.magelssen@medisin.uio.no
Meisfjord, Sigurd Frodeson Research Assistant s.f.meisfjord@student.jus.uio.no
Molewijk, Albert Christiaan Researcher +47-22850558 a.c.molewijk@medisin.uio.no
Nortvedt, Per Professor Emeritus +47-22844646 92088324 (mob) per.nortvedt@medisin.uio.no Selected publications
Norvoll, Reidun reidun.norvoll@medisin.uio.no
Pedersen, Reidar Researcher +47-22844663 reidar.pedersen@medisin.uio.no
Romøren, Maria Postdoctoral Fellow +47-57839000 maria.romoren@medisin.uio.no