Staff - Centre for Medical Ethics

The list contains 32 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Bentzen, Heidi Beate Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850086 h.b.bentzen@medisin.uio.no
Bernabe, Rosemarie de la Cruz Researcher +47 22850624 r.de.l.c.bernabe@medisin.uio.no
Coman, Alina Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850668 alina.coman@medisin.uio.no
Cox, Shereen Doctoral Research Fellow shereen.cox@medisin.uio.no
Dahlberg, Jørgen Researcher +47 22844662 jorgen.dahlberg@medisin.uio.no
Førde, Reidun Professor +47 22844664 reidun.forde@medisin.uio.no
Gjerberg, Elisabeth +47 22850644 elisabeth.gjerberg@medisin.uio.no
Hansson, Kristiane Myckland Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22844626 k.m.hansson@medisin.uio.no
Heggestad, Anne Kari Tolo Researcher +47 22850674 a.k.t.heggestad@medisin.uio.no
Heiervang, Kristin S. Researcher k.s.heiervang@psykologi.uio.no
Hertzberg, Cecilie Doctoral Research Fellow cecilie.hertzberg@medisin.uio.no
Hestmark, Lars Doctoral Research Fellow lars.hestmark@medisin.uio.no
Hofmann, Bjørn Professor II +47 22844645 bjorn.hofmann@medisin.uio.no
Hofstad, Tore Doctoral Research Fellow +47 466 64 946 tore.hofstad@medisin.uio.no
Holm, Søren Professor II +47 22844642 soren.holm@medisin.uio.no Forskningsetikk, bioetikk, Medisinsk etikk
Husum, Tonje Lossius Researcher +47 41280305 (mob) t.l.husum@medisin.uio.no
Jorem, Jacob Researcher jacob.jorem@medisin.uio.no
Karlsen, Heidi Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22850687 +47 41434555 h.m.karlsen@medisin.uio.no
Landeweer, Elisabeth Geke Marjan Researcher e.g.m.landeweer@medisin.uio.no
Larsen, Berit Hofset Researcher berihla@medisin.uio.no
Lillemoen, Lillian +47 22844620 lillian.lillemoen@medisin.uio.no
Magelssen, Morten Associate Professor +47 22844649 +47 48223580 (mob) morten.magelssen@medisin.uio.no
Molewijk, Albert Christiaan Researcher +47 22850558 a.c.molewijk@medisin.uio.no
Nortvedt, Helene Alice Vestad Higher Executive Officer h.a.v.nortvedt@medisin.uio.no Facilitation, Research support, Events, Administration
Nortvedt, Per Professor Emeritus +47 22844646 +4792088324 (mob) per.nortvedt@medisin.uio.no Selected publications