Staff - Department of Community Medicine and Global Health

The list contains 86 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abebe, Fekadu Senior Researcher +47 22850623 fekadu.abebe@medisin.uio.no Global South
Aftab, Friha Universitetslektor 41200949 friha.aftab@medisin.uio.no
Anke, Aurora Breivik Student a.b.anke@studmed.uio.no
Arge, Lise Andrea Student l.a.arge@studmed.uio.no
Asaduzzaman, Muhammad Stipendiat +47 96835658 (mob) +4796835658 muhammad.asaduzzaman@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antibiotic Resistance, One Health
Aukrust, Camilla Grøver Student c.g.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Banaras, Mobashar Lecturer mobashar.banaras@medisin.uio.no
Bannister, David Roger Forsker +47 22844638 d.r.bannister@medisin.uio.no
Bjerke, Lise Stipendiat +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no
Bjertness, Espen Professor +47 22850636 espen.bjertness@medisin.uio.no Global South
Bjune, Gunnar Aksel Professor Emeritus g.a.bjune@medisin.uio.no Global South
Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow +47 45299916 (mob) linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Caugant, Dominique Andree Yvette Professor +47 22844637 d.a.y.caugant@medisin.uio.no Global South
Choi, Hye Jung Stipendiat h.j.choi@medisin.uio.no
Cyr, Pascale Renée Stipendiat p.r.cyr@medisin.uio.no
Dahl, Cecilie Forsker +47 22850630 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no Epidemiology, quantitative methods, environmental epidemiology, osteoporosis and fractures, microbiota, global public health
Daoud, Rula Ghandour Student r.g.daoud@medisin.uio.no
Dussauge, Isa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850596 +47 40853067 (mob) isabeldu@uio.no
Eick, Frode Stipendiat frode.eick@medisin.uio.no Migration, UHC
Fattah, Ida Susanna Lecturer i.s.fattah@medisin.uio.no
Fell, Anne Kristin Møller Associate Professor +47 48153793 (mob) a.k.m.fell@medisin.uio.no
Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, India, Norway
Gateri, Alex Muriithi Stipendiat +47 47744836 (mob) +4747744836 a.m.gateri@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Global Health, Antimicrobial Resistance, Health seeking, Health Determinants, Kenya, Phenomenology
Gebremariam, Mekdes Associate Professor mekdes.gebremariam@medisin.uio.no
Gjøsund, Kjersti Lecturer kjersti.gjosund@medisin.uio.no