Staff - Department of Community Medicine and Global Health

The list contains 72 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Abebe, Fekadu Senior Researcher +47 22850623 fekadu.abebe@medisin.uio.no Global South
Asaduzzaman, Muhammad Doctoral Research Fellow +47 96835658 +4796835658 muhammad.asaduzzaman@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antibiotic Resistance, One Health
Aukrust, Camilla Grøver Student c.g.aukrust@medisin.uio.no
Aung, Wai Phyo w.p.aung@medisin.uio.no
Bannister, David Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22844638 david.bannister@medisin.uio.no
Bjerke, Lise Doctoral Research Fellow +47 22858929 lise.bjerke@medisin.uio.no Global health, Antimicrobial resistance, AMR, Medical anthropology, India, South Asia, food security
Bjertness, Espen Professor +47 22850636 espen.bjertness@medisin.uio.no Global South
Bruusgaard, Dag +47 22850616 dag.bruusgaard@medisin.uio.no
Bøhler, Linn Doctoral Research Fellow linn.bohler@medisin.uio.no
Caugant, Dominique A +47 22844637 d.a.caugant@medisin.uio.no
Choi, Hye Jung Doctoral Research Fellow h.j.choi@medisin.uio.no
Claussen, Bjørgulf +47 22850614 +47 91718690 (mob) bjorgulf.claussen@medisin.uio.no Global South
Cyr, Pascale-Renée Doctoral Research Fellow p.r.cyr@medisin.uio.no
Dahl, Cecilie Researcher +47 22850630 cecilie.dahl@medisin.uio.no
Daoud, Rula Ghandour Student r.g.daoud@medisin.uio.no
Dussauge, Isa Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22850596 isabeldu@uio.no
Eick, Frode Doctoral Research Fellow frode.eick@medisin.uio.no Migration, UHC
Eide, Helena Niemi Lecturer h.n.eide@medisin.uio.no
Fell, Anne Kristin Møller Associate Professor a.k.m.fell@medisin.uio.no
Fjeld, Heidi Associate Professor +47 22850603 +47 99013401 heidi.fjeld@medisin.uio.no Medical Anthropology, Tibet, Nepal, China, Norway
Gateri, Alex Muriithi Doctoral Research Fellow a.m.gateri@medisin.uio.no
Gjøsund, Kjersti Lecturer kjersti.gjosund@medisin.uio.no
Gradmann, Christoph Professor +47 22850615 +4748420261 (mob) +47 48420261 christoph.gradmann@medisin.uio.no Medical History, Global Health, Antibiotic Resistance, Infectious diseases
Haaland, Inga Doctoral Research Fellow 95063685 inga.haaland@medisin.uio.no
Haave, Per Researcher +47 22850605 +47 99465179 per.haave@medisin.uio.no