Staff - Department of Infectious Diseases

The list contains 9 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Berild, Dag +47 22119152 dag.berild@medisin.uio.no
Bruun, Johan N Professor Emeritus +47 22119085 j.n.bruun@medisin.uio.no
Chendi, Bih Hycenta Doctoral Research Fellow b.h.chendi@medisin.uio.no
Christensen, Erik Doctoral Research Fellow erik.christensen@medisin.uio.no
Holten, Aleksander Rygh Postdoctoral Fellow +47 22851233 a.r.holten@medisin.uio.no
Kvale, Dag Head of Department +47 22850546 dag.kvale@medisin.uio.no
Prebensen, Christian Postdoctoral Fellow christian.prebensen@medisin.uio.no
Riise, Anne Margarita Dyrhol Professor II a.m.d.riise@medisin.uio.no
Tonby, Kristian Associate Professor +47 22845754 kristian.tonby@medisin.uio.no