Staff - Department of Geriatric Medicine

The list contains 8 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aksnes, Mari Stipendiat mari.aksnes@medisin.uio.no
Bogdanovic, Nenad Forsker nenad.bogdanovic@medisin.uio.no
Engstad, Tora Torgersen Doctoral Research Fellow +47 98449621 (mob) t.t.engstad@medisin.uio.no
Follum, Vilde Marie Andersgaard Student v.m.a.follum@studmed.uio.no
Henjum, Kristi Postdoctoral Fellow +47 23016173 kristi.henjum@medisin.uio.no
Rostoft, Siri Adjunct Professor siri.rostoft@medisin.uio.no
Selbæk, Geir Adjunct Professor geirselb@medisin.uio.no
Wyller, Torgeir Bruun Professor +47 91166682 (mob) t.b.wyller@medisin.uio.no