Staff - Division of Laboratory Medicine

The list contains 217 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aaen, Kristin Hovden Doctoral Research Fellow k.h.aaen@medisin.uio.no
Aasrum, Monica Senior Engineer +47 22840220 monica.aasrum@medisin.uio.no
Akbar, Rahmad Researcher +47 41283761 (mob) rahmad.akbar@medisin.uio.no
Al-Baldawi, Huda Principal Engineer huda.al-baldawi@medisin.uio.no
Alirezaylavasani, Amin Principal Engineer amin.alirezaylavasani@medisin.uio.no
Amundsen, Sunniva Furre Doctoral Research Fellow s.f.amundsen@medisin.uio.no
Andersen, Jan Terje Professor +47 22857275 j.t.andersen@medisin.uio.no
Anderson, Ane Marie Researcher a.m.anderson@medisin.uio.no
Andressen, Kjetil Wessel Associate Professor +47 22840372 k.w.andressen@medisin.uio.no FRET, GPCR, natriuretic peptide, cAMP, cGMP, Receptor, Hart Failure, Biosensor
Antal, Ellen-Ann Lecturer e.a.antal@medisin.uio.no
Arten, Aniso Aden Principal Engineer a.a.arten@medisin.uio.no
Arunthavarajah, Dulasi Doctoral Research Fellow dulasi.arunthavarajah@medisin.uio.no
Aure, Miriam Ragle Researcher m.r.aure@medisin.uio.no
Baltazar Da Costa Vaz, Filipa Postdoctoral Fellow f.b.d.c.vaz@medisin.uio.no
Baysa, Anton Lecturer anton.baysa@medisin.uio.no
Beigi, Manigeh Principal Engineer manigeh.beigi@medisin.uio.no
Beiske, Klaus Hermann k.h.beiske@medisin.uio.no
Berg, Jens Petter Pro-Dean for research +47-23027251 +47-48496950 (mob) j.p.berg@medisin.uio.no
Bhandari, Sonia Higher Executive Officer +47-23016774 sonia.bhandari@medisin.uio.no
Bjerkehagen, Bodil Associate Professor bodil.bjerkehagen@medisin.uio.no
Björnsdottir, Valgerdur Head Engineer valgerdur.bjornsdottir@medisin.uio.no
Bjørnholt, Jørgen Vildershøj Associate Professor j.v.bjornholt@medisin.uio.no
Bjøro, Trine Professor +47 95179192 (mob) trine.bjoro@medisin.uio.no Thyroid, Endocrinology, Tumour Markers
Bjørås, Magnar Researcher magnar.bjoras@medisin.uio.no Life sciences
Blicher, Pernille Head Engineer pernille.blicher@medisin.uio.no