Staff - Division of Clinical Neuroscience

The list contains 47 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarhus, Mads Lecturer mads.aarhus@medisin.uio.no
Bautz-Holter, Erik erik.bautz-holter@medisin.uio.no
Becker, Frank Associate Professor frank.becker@medisin.uio.no Rehabilitation, Brain and Nervous System, Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury, Cognitive function, Aphasia, Plasticity
Benningstad, Lise Wilhelmine Senior Executive Officer l.w.benningstad@medisin.uio.no
Berg-Johnsen, Jon Adjunct Professor jon.berg-johnsen@medisin.uio.no
Bjørke, Agnes Balint Researcher a.b.bjorke@studmed.uio.no
Brox, Jens Ivar Adjunct Professor j.i.brox@medisin.uio.no
Bungudo, Binyam Bogale Postdoctoral Fellow b.b.bungudo@medisin.uio.no
Bøvolden, Signe Karlsen Executive Officer s.k.bovolden@medisin.uio.no
Cappelletti, Chiara Researcher chiara.cappelletti@studmed.uio.no
Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor e.g.celius@medisin.uio.no
Dietrichs, Espen Adjunct Professor +47 90593107 (mob) espen.dietrichs@medisin.uio.no Movement disorders, Neurology
Eide, Per Kristian Adjunct Professor p.k.eide@medisin.uio.no
Gjerstad, Leif Ingvald l.i.gjerstad@medisin.uio.no
Gjevang, Nina Executive Officer nina.gjevang@medisin.uio.no
Hager, Agnete Administrative Manager +47 23070871 +47 92850252 (mob) agnete.hager@medisin.uio.no
Harbo, Hanne-Cathrin Flinstad Adjunct Professor +4799546680 h.c.f.harbo@medisin.uio.no
Hassel, Bjørnar Adjunct Professor bjornar.hassel@medisin.uio.no
Heide, Marte Doctoral Research Fellow marte.heide@medisin.uio.no
Helseth, Eirik Adjunct Professor +47 99216406 (mob) eirik.helseth@medisin.uio.no
Holm, Hedda Student +47 92865240 (mob) hedda.holm@studmed.uio.no
Jørum, Ellen Adjunct Professor ellen.jorum@medisin.uio.no
Kerty, Emilia emilia.kerty@medisin.uio.no
Kvalheim, Synnøve Kristin Lecturer s.k.kvalheim@medisin.uio.no
König, Marton Skog Steinberger Lecturer m.s.s.konig@medisin.uio.no