Staff - Division of Clinical Neuroscience

The list contains 47 staff members.
Name Phone E-mail Tags
Aarhus, Mads Lecturer
Bautz-Holter, Erik
Becker, Frank Associate Professor Rehabilitation, Brain and Nervous System, Stroke, Traumatic Brain Injury, Cognitive function, Aphasia, Plasticity
Benningstad, Lise Wilhelmine Senior Executive Officer
Berg-Johnsen, Jon Adjunct Professor
Bjørke, Agnes Balint Researcher
Brox, Jens Ivar Adjunct Professor
Bungudo, Binyam Bogale Postdoctoral Fellow
Bøvolden, Signe Karlsen Executive Officer
Cappelletti, Chiara Researcher
Celius, Elisabeth Gulowsen Adjunct Professor
Dietrichs, Espen Adjunct Professor +47 90593107 (mob) Movement disorders, Neurology
Eide, Per Kristian Adjunct Professor
Gjerstad, Leif Ingvald
Gjevang, Nina Executive Officer
Hager, Agnete Administrative Manager +47 23070871 +47 92850252 (mob)
Harbo, Hanne-Cathrin Flinstad Adjunct Professor +4799546680
Hassel, Bjørnar Adjunct Professor
Heide, Marte Doctoral Research Fellow
Helseth, Eirik Adjunct Professor +47 99216406 (mob)
Holm, Hedda Student +47 92865240 (mob)
Jørum, Ellen Adjunct Professor
Kerty, Emilia
Kvalheim, Synnøve Kristin Lecturer
König, Marton Skog Steinberger Lecturer