Bilateral agreements

The UiO has bilateral agreements with well recognized higher education institutions in Japan. Many of these include student exchange agreements, but the list below also covers certain agreements without student exchange. 

  • Akita International University
  • Doshisha University
  • Hokkaido University
  • Josai International University
  • Kansai Gaidai University
  • Keio University
  • Kobe University
  • Kwansai Gakuin University
  • Nagasaki University of Foreign Studies
  • Nagoya University
  • Oita University
  • Sophia University
  • Tokai University
  • Waseda University

Agreements with student exchange from Norway to Japan (in Norwegian)

Published Mar. 16, 2016 9:55 AM - Last modified June 8, 2016 8:42 AM